4.7
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
38 Customer Reviews
(32)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(1)
 
Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
Specialists in flexible business premises, Capital Space and Enterprise Centres provide business premises suitable for start up and growing businesses.

We aim to provide accommodation in offices, studios or workshops suitable for all manner of businesses.
0800 107 3667
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Karen Green
17.05.2019
Excellent Service
The whole team are extremely professional, efficient and provide excellent support and service to both individual units and site. Maintenance and facilities are extremely well managed which therefore provides a secure, comfortable workplace environment.
Centre Location: Greenway Business Centre

C5 Installations
07.05.2019
Excellent Service
Been with Capital Space for quite a few years now, virtual service and office at Churchill Square, always found staff extremely professional and always informative and helpful, would highly recommend
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

Sapphire Business Interiors
30.04.2019
Excellent Service
Very efficient & professional
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

Joan Family Mediator
30.04.2019
Excellent Service
I work out of several venues and think Capital Space provides an excellent and unparalleled service.

My clients are vulnerable and the work I carry out with them is confidential.

You provide a secure and professional space with friendly and extremely efficient staff.
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre

Kings Hill Dental
29.04.2019
Excellent Service
We have been very impressed with excellent service we have received from Capital Space since we joined the business centre 10 years ago.
The ongoing support and maintenance with in the business centre and from the management team is really quite remarkable. We feel that Capital Space are always one step ahead. Always trying to improve the service. Thank you
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre

Esther McLeod
27.04.2019
Excellent Service
We have a virtual office with Capital space since 2007. We find the other associated locations helpful when we need to organise meetings outside of our base at Kings Hill.
Staff are always helpful and pleasant.
Recent upgrade of facilities at Churchill Square is most welcomed. Meeting rooms are comfortable and easy to arrange including other requirements (e.g. lunch).
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre

Katie Charlton
26.04.2019
Excellent Service
I would highly recommend the services the Churchill Square Business Centre offer. I've been a customer for over 10 years. I always feel that my business needs are so well taken care of.
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre

LS
26.04.2019
Excellent Service
Great facilities, with excellent and friendly staff.
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre

Jon
25.04.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent.
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre

Helen Lazell - Athena Recruitment
25.04.2019
Excellent Service
The team at Churchill Square Business Centre are polite, cheerful and helpful. Rents are reasonable and the flexibility, far out shine any other landlord in this area. It is an ideal place to grow any business.
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre