4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

89 Customer Reviews

(81)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
 

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres

Specialists in flexible business premises, Capital Space and Enterprise Centres provide business premises suitable for start up and growing businesses.

We aim to provide accommodation in offices, studios or workshops suitable for all manner of businesses.
0800 107 3667
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Mark
13.09.2021
Excellent Service
Very good facilities, perfect for our meeting's requirements
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre (King’s Hill)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
17.09.2021
We're happy that you're enjoying our meeting room facilities at Churchill Square. Thanks for your review.
Sam (Project Skills Solutions)
02.09.2021
Excellent Service
We've been using Capital Space in Chelmsford, Essex for a few years now. We offer training courses and use the meeting room to deliver our classroom courses.

The service from the team at Chelmsford is excellent and feedback from our trainers and delegates is always superb.
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre (Chelmsford)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
07.09.2021
We're thrilled that our meeting rooms at Waterhouse Business Centre meet your training needs. Thanks for your review.
Fitness Fever
15.08.2021
Excellent Service
I have been at the Waterhouse Business Centre in Chelmsford for 3 months now and I couldn’t be any happier. The management and the team have been extremely welcoming, they have been so helpful and very supportive.
I love how clean and tidy the Area is, it is very attractive and very inviting for my customers. I also like that we are sent updates and informed on what’s happening at the centre.

I feel extremely lucky to have started my business at Chelmsford and I’m looking forward to making my... Show all
I have been at the Waterhouse Business Centre in Chelmsford for 3 months now and I couldn’t be any happier. The management and the team have been extremely welcoming, they have been so helpful and very supportive.
I love how clean and tidy the Area is, it is very attractive and very inviting for my customers. I also like that we are sent updates and informed on what’s happening at the centre.

I feel extremely lucky to have started my business at Chelmsford and I’m looking forward to making my business successful for years to come, with the great support from the management and team.
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre (Chelmsford)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
19.08.2021
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you have settled in well at Waterhouse and wish you all the best for the growth of your business.
Bex
15.08.2021
Excellent Service
The space and facilities are fantastic and great for a small business to expand into.
Centre Location: Loughton Seedbed Centre

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
19.08.2021
We are thrilled you are enjoying your workspace at Loughton Seedbed Centre. Thank you for your review.
Jackie M
30.07.2021
Excellent Service
Very professional and amazingly friendly staff, ladies in the reception could not be more accommodating.
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre (Chelmsford)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
03.08.2021
Thanks very much for your review.
Lisa T
30.05.2021
Excellent Service
Am relieved to have found a helpful, friendly team at Capital Space.
The tour was pleasant and informative.
Thank you!
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre (Chelmsford)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
07.06.2021
Thank you for your feedback.
hkt automation
12.04.2021
Excellent Service
POLITE STAFF, HELPFULL, GOOD LOCATION
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre (Chelmsford)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
19.04.2021
Thank you for your review.
hkt automation
12.04.2021
Excellent Service
polite staff, nice area, quiet,
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre (Chelmsford)

InIT Learning
09.04.2021
Excellent Service
I am very impressed with the centre. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The premises is very clean. My move into my new office was easy and straight forward. I find the internet is fast and it's and included in the rental price. I would highly recommend these serviced offices and look forward to growing my computer training business while here.
Centre Location: Milton Keynes Business Centre

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
19.04.2021
We're delighted that you're settling into your new office happily and that you're benefiting from our high speed internet access. Thanks for your recommendation.
HS
08.04.2021
Excellent Service
Good service
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre (King’s Hill)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
09.04.2021
Thanks for your review.