4.8
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
47 Customer Reviews
(40)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
 
Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
Specialists in flexible business premises, Capital Space and Enterprise Centres provide business premises suitable for start up and growing businesses.

We aim to provide accommodation in offices, studios or workshops suitable for all manner of businesses.
0800 107 3667
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
nathan wood
28.10.2019
Good Service
As a business we have thrived at Capital Space Sittingbourne. The 24 hour security and new LED lighting is fantastic and offers piece of mind. Staff are very friendly and always happy to help. Would have given 5 stars if a Greener recycling policy was adopted.
Centre Location: St George’s Business Park

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
29.10.2019
Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. In case you didn't know, we have made a number of green-friendly initiatives aside from the LED lights, including the installation of solar panels and separate recycling bins for wood, cardboard, metal and batteries. We are also planning an IT recycling scheme in the near future so please watch this space!
Louise Mingay
01.10.2019
Excellent Service
Having an office at Churchill Square, Kings Hill has been beneficial to our business as the office space is well decorated with good facilities (also there is no need to worry about routine maintenance of the office accommodation such as emergency lighting testing and fire alarm servicing as it's all done). The team are approachable and helpful and the new building facilities are a bonus as there are plenty of meeting rooms and a welcoming break out area. Further, there is plenty of office acc... Show all
Having an office at Churchill Square, Kings Hill has been beneficial to our business as the office space is well decorated with good facilities (also there is no need to worry about routine maintenance of the office accommodation such as emergency lighting testing and fire alarm servicing as it's all done). The team are approachable and helpful and the new building facilities are a bonus as there are plenty of meeting rooms and a welcoming break out area. Further, there is plenty of office accommodation to accommodate businesses as it grows. Parking is plentiful also.
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre

Helen
14.08.2019
Excellent Service
Had such a welcoming approach when I was first greeted at Waterhouse by Reception staff. We were shown into our meeting room that was set up exactly as we needed, refreshments and lunch was fabulous. Nothing was too much trouble. We will certainly be booking again and would highly recommend.
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre

K M
08.08.2019
Excellent Service
A very efficient and professional service offered. The staff are extremely polite, accommodating and always communicated at a very high level.

I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Centre Location: Greenway Business Centre

Roger
05.08.2019
Excellent Service
Been on the St George's now for 10 years and been very happy here, all my staff also enjoy the environment of the site.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

Lewis Mazdon
19.07.2019
Excellent Service
Been with Capital Space for two years and couldn't recommend them enough. We are now leaving due to our business expansion, however it is a great place for start up business's or small companies. The park has reasonable rents in a growing city and ample parking which is rare in Chelmsford. Ultimately why I rate the business park so highly is due to the office team that run Waterhouse, ***, ***, *** and ***, who are always on hand to help with any situation, fully flexible in terms of your needs ... Show all
Been with Capital Space for two years and couldn't recommend them enough. We are now leaving due to our business expansion, however it is a great place for start up business's or small companies. The park has reasonable rents in a growing city and ample parking which is rare in Chelmsford. Ultimately why I rate the business park so highly is due to the office team that run Waterhouse, ***, ***, *** and ***, who are always on hand to help with any situation, fully flexible in terms of your needs or requirements and friendly/welcoming team to work with.

We are sad to be leaving, however we hope it opens a new opportunity for a small business to build.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

PBREC
17.07.2019
Excellent Service
Wonderful offices and exceptional team. Capital Space go above and beyond to create a professional and welcoming environment for businesses to thrive. They really care about you and your business. All of their offices and communal areas are kept to high standards. Capital Space are constantly anaylsing their sites and investing into making them better. The staff are always on hand to help and proactively make sure that any issues are resolved quickly.

I would recommend Capital Space to any bus... Show all
Wonderful offices and exceptional team. Capital Space go above and beyond to create a professional and welcoming environment for businesses to thrive. They really care about you and your business. All of their offices and communal areas are kept to high standards. Capital Space are constantly anaylsing their sites and investing into making them better. The staff are always on hand to help and proactively make sure that any issues are resolved quickly.

I would recommend Capital Space to any business that is looking for a central hub or an additional office.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

Jessica Longhurst
12.07.2019
Excellent Service
Tina was Friendly and helpful. Easy to communicate with.
St. George’s business park is a great place to have a unit and perfect location for my business.
Centre Location: St George’s Business Park

The Redland Property Group
02.07.2019
Excellent Service
great service, super friendly and ultra efficiant, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services to anyone
Centre Location: Greenway Business Centre

Karen Green
17.05.2019
Excellent Service
The whole team are extremely professional, efficient and provide excellent support and service to both individual units and site. Maintenance and facilities are extremely well managed which therefore provides a secure, comfortable workplace environment.
Centre Location: Greenway Business Centre