4.8
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
61 Customer Reviews
(54)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
 
Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
Specialists in flexible business premises, Capital Space and Enterprise Centres provide business premises suitable for start up and growing businesses.

We aim to provide accommodation in offices, studios or workshops suitable for all manner of businesses.
0800 107 3667
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Livvy
15.04.2020
Excellent Service
Fantastic team, they are very friendly, helpful and professional and it has been an absolute pleasure and privilege to work with them.
Centre Location: Milton Keynes Business Centre

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
16.04.2020
Thanks for your 5-star review.
Damien Heath
15.04.2020
Excellent Service
We have been residents at Milton Keynes Business Centre for just over two years. Its a great hub for your business and your surrounded by like minded business owners. The on site staff always go beyond expectations to help out.

Centre Location: Milton Keynes Business Centre

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
16.04.2020
We're thrilled you're pleased with our service and our business community.
Green Cross Training Ltd
15.04.2020
Excellent Service
The team are excellent and the business community is great for forging partnerships. Highly recommneded
Centre Location: Milton Keynes Business Centre

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
16.04.2020
We're so happy that you have made great networking opportunities onsite and that you're pleased with our service.
Graeme Jones, Elite Training European Ltd
01.04.2020
Excellent Service
Being a training provider, we deliver up to five Courses a week in different locations throughout the UK and therefore, we see a huge variety in the standards of rooms made available for hire.

This particular venue delivered everything we could have asked for and I would highly recommend.

Specific features that I would like to highlight are:
- plenty of parking directly outside the venue
- warm,professional, friendly reception staff
- very spacious room with natural light
- we were well looked... Show all
Being a training provider, we deliver up to five Courses a week in different locations throughout the UK and therefore, we see a huge variety in the standards of rooms made available for hire.

This particular venue delivered everything we could have asked for and I would highly recommend.

Specific features that I would like to highlight are:
- plenty of parking directly outside the venue
- warm,professional, friendly reception staff
- very spacious room with natural light
- we were well looked after with provision of refreshments when required
- up to date and easy to use technology (projector) plus other work facilities such as flipchart, paper, pens etc...
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
01.04.2020
Thanks so much for your 5-star review. We're delighted you enjoyed using our meeting room facilities at Waterhouse Business Centre and hope one day, you will book with us again.
nathan wood
28.10.2019
Good Service
As a business we have thrived at Capital Space Sittingbourne. The 24 hour security and new LED lighting is fantastic and offers piece of mind. Staff are very friendly and always happy to help. Would have given 5 stars if a Greener recycling policy was adopted.
Centre Location: St George’s Business Park

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
29.10.2019
Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. In case you didn't know, we have made a number of green-friendly initiatives aside from the LED lights, including the installation of solar panels and separate recycling bins for wood, cardboard, metal and batteries. We are also planning an IT recycling scheme in the near future so please watch this space!
Louise Mingay
01.10.2019
Excellent Service
Having an office at Churchill Square, Kings Hill has been beneficial to our business as the office space is well decorated with good facilities (also there is no need to worry about routine maintenance of the office accommodation such as emergency lighting testing and fire alarm servicing as it's all done). The team are approachable and helpful and the new building facilities are a bonus as there are plenty of meeting rooms and a welcoming break out area. Further, there is plenty of office acc... Show all
Having an office at Churchill Square, Kings Hill has been beneficial to our business as the office space is well decorated with good facilities (also there is no need to worry about routine maintenance of the office accommodation such as emergency lighting testing and fire alarm servicing as it's all done). The team are approachable and helpful and the new building facilities are a bonus as there are plenty of meeting rooms and a welcoming break out area. Further, there is plenty of office accommodation to accommodate businesses as it grows. Parking is plentiful also.
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre

Helen
14.08.2019
Excellent Service
Had such a welcoming approach when I was first greeted at Waterhouse by Reception staff. We were shown into our meeting room that was set up exactly as we needed, refreshments and lunch was fabulous. Nothing was too much trouble. We will certainly be booking again and would highly recommend.
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre

K M
08.08.2019
Excellent Service
A very efficient and professional service offered. The staff are extremely polite, accommodating and always communicated at a very high level.

I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Centre Location: Greenway Business Centre

Roger
05.08.2019
Excellent Service
Been on the St George's now for 10 years and been very happy here, all my staff also enjoy the environment of the site.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

Lewis Mazdon
19.07.2019
Excellent Service
Been with Capital Space for two years and couldn't recommend them enough. We are now leaving due to our business expansion, however it is a great place for start up business's or small companies. The park has reasonable rents in a growing city and ample parking which is rare in Chelmsford. Ultimately why I rate the business park so highly is due to the office team that run Waterhouse, ***, ***, *** and ***, who are always on hand to help with any situation, fully flexible in terms of your needs ... Show all
Been with Capital Space for two years and couldn't recommend them enough. We are now leaving due to our business expansion, however it is a great place for start up business's or small companies. The park has reasonable rents in a growing city and ample parking which is rare in Chelmsford. Ultimately why I rate the business park so highly is due to the office team that run Waterhouse, ***, ***, *** and ***, who are always on hand to help with any situation, fully flexible in terms of your needs or requirements and friendly/welcoming team to work with.

We are sad to be leaving, however we hope it opens a new opportunity for a small business to build.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre