4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

91 Customer Reviews

(83)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
 

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres

Specialists in flexible business premises, Capital Space and Enterprise Centres provide business premises suitable for start up and growing businesses.

We aim to provide accommodation in offices, studios or workshops suitable for all manner of businesses.
0800 107 3667
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
InIT Learning
09.04.2021
Excellent Service
I am very impressed with the centre. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The premises is very clean. My move into my new office was easy and straight forward. I find the internet is fast and it's and included in the rental price. I would highly recommend these serviced offices and look forward to growing my computer training business while here.
Centre Location: Milton Keynes Business Centre

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
19.04.2021
We're delighted that you're settling into your new office happily and that you're benefiting from our high speed internet access. Thanks for your recommendation.
HS
08.04.2021
Excellent Service
Good service
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre (King’s Hill)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
09.04.2021
Thanks for your review.
Paul T - Finlor
08.04.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent location with extremely professional and friendly local staff, can't praise them highly enough.
Centre Location: Milton Keynes Business Centre

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
09.04.2021
We're very grateful for your positive feedback.
Janice Green
07.04.2021
Excellent Service
Charity Easter Egg Hunt on Thursday 1st April.
This was so well organised and fun, considering Covid rules were adhered to as well. My colleague Wendy and I had great fun running around hunting for Easter eggs, all for a good cause.
Thank you so much for making life seem 'normal' for a short time and for all the effort the staff made in organising and dressing up for the event. Well done all round and thank you.
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre (Chelmsford)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
08.04.2021
We're thrilled that you both enjoyed yourselves! We had lots of fun getting dressed up too although it was very hot in those costumes!
Rebecca
13.12.2020
Excellent Service
Capital Space is a supportive environment with excellent support staff and facilities to support a variety of businesses. The facilities are well kept and practical and there is a real sense of community amongst the business on site.
Centre Location: Milton Keynes Business Centre

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
15.12.2020
Thanks Rebecca - we appreciate your review and are delighted you're enjoying your workspace at Milton Keynes Business Centre.
ORION
06.11.2020
Excellent Service
Easy to book.
Very helpful and friendly staff - very welcoming.
Facilities were excellent - exactly as promised.
I would happily use again

Centre Location: Greenway Business Centre (Harlow)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
11.11.2020
Thanks so much for your review - we're pleased you had a positive experience with us and look forward to welcoming you again.
NikkiC
05.11.2020
Excellent Service
Great service & speedy response times administratively too. Covid-safe processes in place & risk assessments happily shared with our business. Good access to free parking too.
Centre Location: Greenway Business Centre (Harlow)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
11.11.2020
Thanks Nikki. We appreciate your review and we're pleased you're enjoying your workspace and our services at Greenway Business Centre.
Clearly Education Ltd
08.10.2020
Excellent Service
We are so pleased to be back in Waterhouse Business Centre. The team here is fantastic! Friendly, accommodating and will go above and behind for you!
The office we have for us is perfect. Own front door, free parking and all COVID safe. Facilities are always extremely clean.
Great place to work!
Centre Location: Waterhouse Business Centre (Chelmsford)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
09.10.2020
We're so pleased you're back too and thanks so much for your review.
Adam
05.10.2020
Excellent Service
We have had our current office space at the Sittingbourne site for over 10 years and have very much enjoyed every minute of being here. Jeanette and the Team here look after us and will be sadly missed.
Centre Location: St George’s Business Park (Sittingbourne)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
06.10.2020
We appreciate your review Adam - and best of luck for the future.
Birch Osteopathy
18.09.2020
Excellent Service
From the first day I walked through the door to look at potential office space for my clinic - I felt this is the place.
I grew up in military village and the buildings reminding me of my childhood as they are in fact an ex military barracks and have spacious corridors and lots of light.
The Staff are very friendly. I had a lot of help from both Tinas. Tina Wells helped me to find a suitable office and to move in earlier.
Tina Edwin interviewed me and written an amazing article about my clini... Show all
From the first day I walked through the door to look at potential office space for my clinic - I felt this is the place.
I grew up in military village and the buildings reminding me of my childhood as they are in fact an ex military barracks and have spacious corridors and lots of light.
The Staff are very friendly. I had a lot of help from both Tinas. Tina Wells helped me to find a suitable office and to move in earlier.
Tina Edwin interviewed me and written an amazing article about my clinic for Kings Hill Mums magazine.
Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre (King’s Hill)

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
23.09.2020
We love the fact you appreciate the special history of our buildings at Churchill Square Business Centre, which makes them truly unique. We're delighted to have you with us and wish your business every success.