4.8
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
48 Customer Reviews
(41)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
 
Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
Specialists in flexible business premises, Capital Space and Enterprise Centres provide business premises suitable for start up and growing businesses.

We aim to provide accommodation in offices, studios or workshops suitable for all manner of businesses.
0800 107 3667
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Victoria
25.04.2019
Excellent Service
Great Company, always reliable and professional.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

Mark Stephens (IDRsolutions)
25.04.2019
Excellent Service
We are very happy at CapitalSpace KingsHill. The offices are quiet, the Internet is fast, the staff are always polite and really helpful (and organise some nice events where we meet our neighbours). It is more a home than an office.
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre

Centrum Plus Limited
25.04.2019
Excellent Service
Great environment for our business and with the wide choice of office sizes across the eight buildings we will be able to grow the business while staying in the same area.

We would recommend it to any business new or old
Centre Location: Churchill Square Business Centre

Daniel Goodwin
18.04.2019
Excellent Service
St Georges Business Park has been an ideal set up for our fledgling business. The support on site is good and the infrastructure is well established. Would highly recommend.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

John..
16.04.2019
Excellent Service
Friendly staff. Efficient service. Good value.
Centre Location: Milton Keynes Business Centre

pat
16.04.2019
Good Service
Very accommodating staff.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

James Y
16.04.2019
Excellent Service
Capital Space is accommodating, flexible and understanding. Brilliant service!
Centre Location: Milton Keynes Business Centre

Rezia
16.04.2019
Excellent Service
Highly professional, perfect facilities, very friendly reception staff.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

Anonymous
16.04.2019
Excellent Service
reception staff always helpful and polite
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

Anonymous
16.04.2019
Standard Service
Good location, good parking. Team that run the building are pretty poor, and the centre manager is not great.
Centre Location: Milton Keynes Business Centre

Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
24.04.2019
Thanks for writing your review. We’re pleased you like the location of our centre and our parking spaces but we’re sorry to hear about your experience. Someone will be contacting you today to discuss this matter further.