4.8
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
48 Customer Reviews
(41)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
 
Capital Space and Enterprise Centres
Specialists in flexible business premises, Capital Space and Enterprise Centres provide business premises suitable for start up and growing businesses.

We aim to provide accommodation in offices, studios or workshops suitable for all manner of businesses.
0800 107 3667
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
f1
12.04.2019
Excellent Service
Extremely helpful and courteous staff.
Centre Location: St George’s Business Park

Mehmet
12.04.2019
Excellent Service
Im very happy with the service i get.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

David Armstrong
12.04.2019
Excellent Service
I'm very pleased with the office and facilities. The staff are great - friendly and helpful.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

xx
11.04.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent management of the site
Centre Location: St George’s Business Park

John B
11.04.2019
Good Service
Professional support when you need it.
Centre Location: Greenway Business Centre

Mike Shaw - Director, MultiControls Ltd
11.04.2019
Excellent Service
Perfect site for a growing business.
Good quality buildings.
Very helpful center staff.
Reasonable prices and flexible terms.
Centre Location: St George’s Business Park

Sterling Roofing
11.04.2019
Excellent Service
excellent service form the ***, both *** and ***, always willing to help and have time for you
Centre Location: St George’s Business Park

PhoenixModz6.5
11.04.2019
Standard Service
I think it’s a great idea although it’s a bit pricey for me im currently thinking about Cancelling and using my home address.
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

Maria Bell
11.04.2019
Excellent Service
Professional, good value for money and good facilities
Centre Location: Capital Business Centre

The British Veterinary Nursing Association Ltd
10.04.2019
Excellent Service
Our business has been located on the Greenway Business Centre for almost 13 years and in this time we have found the services to be excellent.

The staff are always friendly and professional. The centre provides great facilities, including phone services, reception cover, plus meeting room hire.

Our company is more than happy to recommend the services of Capital Space.
Centre Location: Greenway Business Centre