4.8
Excellent Service
98%
would recommend this company
224 Customer Reviews
(187)
(29)
(8)
(0)
(0)
 
CosmoStore
Our site is the first truly global offer of branded products at a discounted price. We believe in providing a hassle-free environment to purchase your favourite skincare, makeup and fragrances at prices you can easily afford.
SimplyGroup LTD

No. 4 A Kung Ngam Village Road
Shau Kei Wan, Hong Kong
+852 2110 8642
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Renee
02.08.2020
Excellent Service
Great things with good quality and great service. Thank you!
Nada Hassan
31.07.2020
Excellent Service
Thanks, I received my order on time
Esther
31.07.2020
Excellent Service
Amazing cream
Jerry G
30.07.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent product, excellent service
ELH
30.07.2020
Excellent Service
Order arrived quickly, good communication.
Felix
30.07.2020
Excellent Service
We ordered cosmetics for my wife - this is not the first time we have purchased here.
The shipment arrived at a reasonable time, despite all the constraints of the COVID reality.
The preparations were well packaged and not damaged during shipment.
Victor
29.07.2020
Good Service
Great purchasing experience. The website is well designed and clear. The product selection is broad and of great quality, and the price is very competitive. The delivery service is fast, and I was able to monitor the package.
The only point to improve is the screen written in Russian after you confirm the order. (that could be translated)
Joyann
24.07.2020
Excellent Service
It’s my first time to order here, I thought it’s a scam but I was wrong. And the product is legit made in korea. Thank you so much. And Thank you for the fast delivery. Will order again. And will recommend it to my friends.

Natalie
24.07.2020
Excellent Service
Products arrived well packaged and in good time.
Susan B.
06.07.2020
Good Service
Easy to order, prices competitive. One star off for delivery, took almost a month and communication could be better.