4.8
Excellent Service
98%
would recommend this company
194 Customer Reviews
(160)
(27)
(7)
(0)
(0)
 
CosmoStore
Our site is the first truly global offer of branded products at a discounted price. We believe in providing a hassle-free environment to purchase your favourite skincare, makeup and fragrances at prices you can easily afford.
SimplyGroup LTD

No. 4 A Kung Ngam Village Road
Shau Kei Wan, Hong Kong
+852 2110 8642
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
ck
03.08.2018
Good Service
the order is excellent.. just in time for my wofe birthday present..
A.Saule
03.08.2018
Excellent Service
Everything is super! It came packed, clean, unspoiled. It came to Astana in 10 days, it could be faster, but this is an internal mail problem.

Все супер! Пришло упакованным, чистым, неиспорченным. Пришло до Астаны за 10 дней, могло бы быть быстрее, но это проблема внутренней почты.
lorbutti
10.07.2018
Excellent Service
fast shipping, good packaging and competitive prices.
Kaisa
09.07.2018
Excellent Service
Your service was excellent.I am very satisfied
TB
08.07.2018
Excellent Service
Very efficient and very good service... fast. I have already recommended your company!
Dhia Al Qumlas
01.07.2018
Good Service
All are ok except that the order didn’t come to my house ...it was in the customs office so i have to go personally to collect it.
esin
21.06.2018
Standard Service
I have to pay extra 33 euros to the postal service whem my order was delivered. I wasn’t informed about this payment, so it would be much more better to give information about that possible payment before we give our order. Thank you.
Yehuda C.
14.06.2018
Excellent Service
Great products and prices, and fast shipping!
petesy
13.06.2018
Good Service
a good service although item not delivered to my preferred address, had to go to pathos post office & was charged 9 euro by customs, which was not explained when item bought
Babita Rughoo
08.06.2018
Excellent Service
Got all my products as expected. Very satisfied with cosmostore and will buy again.