4.8
Excellent Service
98%
would recommend this company
207 Customer Reviews
(172)
(27)
(8)
(0)
(0)
 
CosmoStore
Our site is the first truly global offer of branded products at a discounted price. We believe in providing a hassle-free environment to purchase your favourite skincare, makeup and fragrances at prices you can easily afford.
SimplyGroup LTD

No. 4 A Kung Ngam Village Road
Shau Kei Wan, Hong Kong
+852 2110 8642
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Lilly Von
09.05.2020
Excellent Service
Delivered my order on time despite the COVID-19 interruptions. The product was also the most competitively priced I could find on the net.
c
17.04.2020
Excellent Service
Nice service๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Naveen
15.04.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent website with excellent services. I would love to see more variety of brands as well as door to services by this website.
Rahul Mehay
28.03.2020
Excellent Service
Many thanks to team CosmoStore. They helped deliver my order on time despite the Covid-19 situation.

๐Ÿ™‚
Silvia Italy
22.03.2020
Excellent Service
You sent to me a product very difficult to find in Italy, at a good price, in a few days in a difficult period. Only one question:why 3 single packagings for 3 products ordered toghether?. A lot of plastic and paper. But ok and thank you .
katia
21.03.2020
Excellent Service
really fast, without any problems
Oopsi
21.03.2020
Excellent Service
Really satisfied about my item and fast shipping. Thank you
Nicole
21.03.2020
Excellent Service
So happy with what i have ordered.
Emma
20.03.2020
Excellent Service
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
C. Tan
17.03.2020
Good Service
Slightly longer delivery time but received in good condition.