4.8
Excellent Service
98%
would recommend this company
194 Customer Reviews
(160)
(27)
(7)
(0)
(0)
 
CosmoStore
Our site is the first truly global offer of branded products at a discounted price. We believe in providing a hassle-free environment to purchase your favourite skincare, makeup and fragrances at prices you can easily afford.
SimplyGroup LTD

No. 4 A Kung Ngam Village Road
Shau Kei Wan, Hong Kong
+852 2110 8642
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Simpli Val
10.11.2019
Excellent Service
Quick and efficient
Lia Tömpe
10.11.2019
Excellent Service
The goods are Christmas gifts therefore it was important the fast shipping, and I received the package very soon, thanks :)
Felix
10.11.2019
Excellent Service
We ordered cream and some makeup products.
Shipping was fast and the packaging was very neat.
Very pleased and will continue to order more.
Ntr199
10.11.2019
Excellent Service
Bought a Lacoste Original, very nice and happy with the service.
RITA
08.11.2019
Good Service
The consignment took so long, and two items were for men and i need for women.
Sierra
31.10.2019
Good Service
Skinceutical is a very good brand & effective specially for aging skin, very costly though. My only complaint, it took quite long to reach my destination considering that it was shipped from Hong Kong. Otherwise I like this site, extensive brand.
Ikhlaas
31.10.2019
Excellent Service
I highly recommend everyone to buy from this company, my products came after 2 weeks. I had to pay for customs but other than that everything was perfect
Jean-Paul Fontenille
18.10.2019
Excellent Service
Everything was perfect (time span between order and delivery, packaging, and product)
Michael chu
14.10.2019
Good Service
Product packaging was very good my aunt was very happy, i think the only think that could be better is maybe implicate a better way to track orders and better customer service response so that it wouldnt cause any anxiety for the customer
th
13.10.2019
Excellent Service
fast excellent service compatible prices