4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2209 Customer Reviews
(1957)
(232)
(12)
(6)
(2)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
wiggy
21.07.2019
Excellent Service
No problems just good service as expected.
Darius
17.07.2019
Standard Service
I don’t like to criticize a company because i know how hard it is to run a company. I ordered a canvas almost a month ago and it STILL hasn’t arrived. I contacted costumer support via email twice without getting any clear update on my order. There is no way to trace my package and your phone number doesn’t seem te be working from abroad. Again, i don’t like to criticize but this is unacceptable. On top of all that I get this request to rate my order before it has even arrived. I honestly don’t u... Show all
I don’t like to criticize a company because i know how hard it is to run a company. I ordered a canvas almost a month ago and it STILL hasn’t arrived. I contacted costumer support via email twice without getting any clear update on my order. There is no way to trace my package and your phone number doesn’t seem te be working from abroad. Again, i don’t like to criticize but this is unacceptable. On top of all that I get this request to rate my order before it has even arrived. I honestly don’t understand the logic behind that.
Jim
07.07.2019
Excellent Service
The poster is very well reproduced and the A3 size is just for framing.
redmini
21.06.2019
Excellent Service
great quality, good fast service.
Colin
19.06.2019
Excellent Service
first class service and products.. highly recommended.
Natasha
16.06.2019
Excellent Service
Very fast delivery and great poster
Haki
16.06.2019
Good Service
Excellent posters👍
Ben
10.06.2019
Excellent Service
Had posters from the UK in 10 days
DB Leeds
02.06.2019
Excellent Service
Great product Great service
john stevens
28.05.2019
Good Service
service was good parcels arrived well packaged.framed canvas pictures look good aswell. couple of points though, the smaller of the two pictures on my first order had a small split in the wood on one of the strechers,.and the large picture was strung the wrong way up!i have retified the two myself rather than send them back..... postage and everything to be considerd i deemed it not worth the trouble or cost. many thanks

john stevens.