4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2350 Customer Reviews
(2087)
(239)
(13)
(9)
(2)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Greenery
23.11.2020
Excellent Service
Poster in frame arrived promptly and is top quality.
Richard Kilby
19.11.2020
Excellent Service
Although my picture was delayed for quite some time probably due to the pandemic I'm very happy with the quality of the product good quality framing and sturdily built, nice quality print very happy all told.

Mollymoo
16.11.2020
Excellent Service
Really fast delivery well packaged and on time. I haven’t opened as they are presents let’s hope they like them.
Mrs b
11.11.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service. Lovely prints received.
Polly
11.11.2020
Excellent Service
Great quality, really impressed - will order again!
Calendar
10.11.2020
Excellent Service
Good quality quick service
Jan
28.10.2020
Excellent Service
Star Wars poster arrived within 2 days and extremely well packed. It is for my Grandson's Christmas present but I know he will absolutely love it. Great service and would definitely recommended.
Wendy
27.10.2020
Excellent Service
Beautuful print excellent value and arrived earlier than expected. Would highly recommend this company if you want high quality prints for your wall.

Ricardo
21.10.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service with really fast delivery.
Quality of the posters is great and they are a decent size.
Will use again.
Thanks
Cheryl
21.10.2020
Excellent Service
Really happy with the print