4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2133 Customer Reviews
(1894)
(223)
(10)
(5)
(1)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Supergirl
20.11.2018
Excellent Service
Super happy with this purchase. I bought it as a gift in a frame, and I was very impressed with the quality of framing and the print. The recipient also loves it!
Iano IRL
30.10.2018
Excellent Service
Great service and high quality posters.
SusieL
24.10.2018
Excellent Service
I was very impressed with the efficiency and quick delivery of my order.
Dan42
23.10.2018
Excellent Service
Great products at good prices!
Ladychristina
16.10.2018
Excellent Service
Excellent service, competitively priced. I am delighted with my canvas and will recommend iposters in future.
Fran
12.10.2018
Excellent Service
The poster came so quickly, in great condition in a secure poster tube and the quality is amazing! I can't wait to take this with me to comic con :D Thanks!
Amy
12.10.2018
Excellent Service
Thank you :)
Thothalla
10.10.2018
Excellent Service
Thank you. Quick delivery.
Robbo
09.10.2018
Excellent Service
Great prices and delivery service for genuine products, what more do you need.
Anna
03.10.2018
Excellent Service
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Exactly what I needed.