4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2233 Customer Reviews
(1981)
(232)
(12)
(6)
(2)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Michele Billingsley
07.11.2019
Excellent Service
Great company fantastic service goes above and beyond what is expected will continue to buy from here
Sherry
05.11.2019
Excellent Service
Great collection of items. Will always purchase calendars here first. A++
Grev Coomer
31.10.2019
Excellent Service
What brilliant service! Despite a minor issue with my order it was resolved very swiftly and courteously, and to my complete satisfaction. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending iPosters.
iPosters
01.11.2019
Thanks very much!
Julia
22.10.2019
Excellent Service
Great product and really quick delivery, will definitely use again.
Jes
18.10.2019
Excellent Service
Delighted with speed, condition of goods and excellent packaging, thank you.
JR
16.10.2019
Excellent Service
Very quick delivery
Vivvers
12.10.2019
Excellent Service
Fabulous world poster. Great quality and will be a focal feature in my home. Ordering and delivery excellent.
Heather W
12.10.2019
Excellent Service
I bought this picture as it reminds me of my childhood holidays, we went there every year throughout the 60’s and 70’s, excellent quality, price and service, I would have no hesitation in recommending this supplier.

Mommymevy
11.10.2019
Excellent Service
Amazing, fast service. Perfect item!!!
Elena
09.10.2019
Excellent Service
Love it! Perfect for what I wanted