4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

2447 Customer Reviews

(2175)
(245)
(14)
(11)
(2)
 

iPosters

iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Swigs
25.02.2021
Excellent Service
Brilliant service great quality posters & lamination & a very quick delivery well packaged . Thankyou great to do business with you will save you & if I need anything else I will definately use you. Swigs.
Alex
24.02.2021
Excellent Service
High quality posters. Wrong poster was sent but they quickly responded and sent a new one the next day free of charge. 10/10
pi4630
24.02.2021
Excellent Service
Everything fine. I'm quite happy about my purchase.
L
24.02.2021
Excellent Service
Great service.
Kb
22.02.2021
Excellent Service
Arrived as expected, thanks.
Yana63
21.02.2021
Excellent Service
Ordered the Mel Allen Ullswater framed canvas in the 60x80 size. Picture looks amazing & it’s very well stretched to fit, image wraps around the sides so no loss of the picture.
Jonesy50
21.02.2021
Excellent Service
I bought this poster for my son, he’s a massive Bond fan and Roger Moore in Live and let Die is his favourite. He was really pleased with the quality of the product and so was I. It was a really good price and was securely packaged. Would recommend.
Sean looking cool
20.02.2021
Excellent Service
On the wall in my small cinema room
Fast delivery
Love it

Boff
18.02.2021
Excellent Service
Amazing company! Excellent selection of posters & canvases at very reasonable prices, considering delivery is free over £12. The products look fantastic & I can’t wait to hang them on my wall. Despite a snow delay, everything arrived quickly & was very well packaged. Great company, I will be back.
Kate
18.02.2021
Excellent Service
Amazing quality poster and sufficient delivery - thanks iposters! :)