4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2303 Customer Reviews
(2044)
(236)
(12)
(9)
(2)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Shelly1201
26.06.2020
Excellent Service
I bought 5 old movie prints framed as a present for father's day and he was more than pleased with them, they were well worth the price to see his face when he opened them I'm so happy I went ahead and bought them, would definitely recommend thank you iposters for making my father so happy.
Amir
24.06.2020
Excellent Service
I've just received the two posters, high quality posters and unbelievably fast delivery.

Jerome Clercq
24.06.2020
Excellent Service
Wonderful products quickly received !!! TOP
Daizee
23.06.2020
Excellent Service
Fantastic quality poster!
Very impressed with the finish!
Top quality product and I will definitely buy again.
Grim
23.06.2020
Excellent Service
It's a Doozy
Adz85
20.06.2020
Excellent Service
Good quality fast delivery brilliant prices 👍
HB
18.06.2020
Excellent Service
First frame i got was cracked, as soon as i informed iposters they issed a new frame to be sent which i received in perfect condition. These guys are top notch. I'm very happy and will certainly buy from iposters again.
Pete
18.06.2020
Excellent Service
Faultless service.
Chris
30.05.2020
Excellent Service
I’ve ordered a number of products Over the last couple of months and have found the quality to be excellent and great value for money, the delivery service and responses very efficient and prompt. Highly recommended!
kay
28.05.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service all round.
Happy with the product