4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2160 Customer Reviews
(1918)
(226)
(10)
(5)
(1)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Jay Mac
22.01.2019
Excellent Service
Perfect ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
HayDay
18.01.2019
Excellent Service
Great quality calender at a great price!I had been searching everywhere for a Dogue De Bordeaux calender and it was a case of sold out or well overpriced or 2 to 3 weeks for delivery. Then i found Iposters!Delivery was fast.Great company will be back here for the 2020 calender:)
Jabber
17.01.2019
Excellent Service
Fantastic service fast delivery well wrapped and excellent posters the laminating makes a very big difference and worth the money.
A Pearson
11.01.2019
Excellent Service
Great products, fast delivery and packaged well. Thank you!
Mea
11.01.2019
Excellent Service
Item delivered quickly and was just as required.
Thanks you
Neil580
06.01.2019
Excellent Service
Great service at a reasonable price. Will definitely use again.
Anna
06.01.2019
Excellent Service
Ordered on 23rd Dec and received on 24th Dec in time for Xmas - brilliant service! And good quality poster too.
Pat
02.01.2019
Excellent Service
Ordered without any problems. Delivered and enjoyed in the minimum amount of timthankyou
ClaireT
30.12.2018
Good Service
Very good, smooth process. Only hiccup was that I didn’t receive a confirmation email immediately after ordering but I could see my order was there on the company website. Framed picture exactly as described and a very reasonable price,
J PORTER
26.12.2018
Excellent Service
Brilliant service, quick delivery! Definatly use again