4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2193 Customer Reviews
(1945)
(230)
(12)
(5)
(1)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Viv
18.05.2019
Excellent Service
Great poster. Arrived really quickly.
Lcardigan
14.05.2019
Excellent Service
Great poster speedy service highly recommended
Nadia
08.05.2019
Excellent Service
Great service and product at a great price.
Adele
30.04.2019
Excellent Service
Posters came packaged really superbly in a really durable tube. The delivery was insanely fast also! Great company would 100% recommend
Jude
29.04.2019
Standard Service
The poster itself was great but it took a long time to be delivered. I chased it after about 10 days and was promised it would be sent out the next day, I finally got a notification (the first notification regarding the delivery) about 3 working days later. It finally arrived 2 days after that.
iPosters
30.04.2019
Hi Jude. I am sorry if you were confused about the delivery. The lead time on the product you ordered was shown as 7 working days. It was ordered on the 4th and sent on the 15th (7 working days). It was then delivered by Royal Mail 2 days later as it was sent on a tracked 48 service. I hope this clears it up for you. Regards Nick.
Ceels
28.04.2019
Standard Service
Poster was as expected. Reasonable quality for the price. Paid for next day delivery (cost more than poster), but arrived a day later. Not sure whose fault that was post office or sender.
iPosters
30.04.2019
Hi there. Please accept our apologies on behalf of Royal Mail. It was sent on a Tracked 24 service but they delivered it a day late. Regards Nick.
Cwhat
16.04.2019
Excellent Service
I was able to find exactly what I wanted. Very good price and speedy delivery. Excellent Service.
Stephen H
07.04.2019
Excellent Service
I bought a framed print a large canvas framed picture and a pair of posters . All arrived in top condition when I was told they would.
The framed batman print is perfect no flaws at all. The large game of thrones canvas for vet my fireplace is simply stunning. I really can’t fault anything. Thank you.
Zach
07.04.2019
Good Service
Great refund service. Poster arrived slightly crinkled due to packaging.
Alex
31.03.2019
Excellent Service
Absolutely no problems. Delivered on time and the product was of good quality. The framing service is convenient and very nicely done.