4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2329 Customer Reviews
(2068)
(238)
(12)
(9)
(2)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Lee
17.09.2020
Excellent Service
My grandson loves this poster
erica
17.09.2020
Excellent Service
Great turn around and good quality. Value for money
Jafa
12.09.2020
Excellent Service
I was impressed with the efficient and prompt service. My son was delighted with his posters. Thank you
Neil maddock
05.09.2020
Good Service
Excellent , made up with it.
Mel
28.08.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service and well wrapped to protect my canvas art
Win
22.08.2020
Excellent Service
Loved the poster of tigers and prompt delivery.
M Winn
21.08.2020
Excellent Service
Exactly as described. It's a light product, easy to hang and looks very smart. The corners/joints of the frame are tight and neat. Only had room for 3 so no need for more (yet).
Zoe
11.08.2020
Excellent Service
5 star quality
Julie
11.08.2020
Excellent Service
Poster arrived quickly, and was packaged really well. Quality of poster is great, perfect for my son's room
Emma
01.08.2020
Good Service
Lovely posters, however most have a ring of white/imprinted card around the print itself.