4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

2466 Customer Reviews

(2193)
(246)
(14)
(11)
(2)
 

iPosters

iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Andi louise
20.04.2021
Excellent Service
Really good service. Good quality posters. Brilliant for the price. Son is very happy with them.
Dee
14.04.2021
Excellent Service
Fabulous

Loz
14.04.2021
Excellent Service
Lovely picture and quick delivery
Nick
08.04.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent service
Boff
06.04.2021
Excellent Service
Great selection of posters & canvas. So much to choose from it’s really hard to decide what you want, but that’s never a bad thing. The items are well made & the colours look fantastic. Every item comes very well packaged which keeps everything safe on its travels. 2nd time I’ve used this company & I’m sure it won’t be the last.
Sally S
02.04.2021
Excellent Service
Very happy with the service snd my huge 36x24 frame was brilliant.Highly recommended
Mike
28.03.2021
Excellent Service
I found their web site quite difficult to navigate in order to get to the product I wanted. In the end I had to phone to get what I wanted. So have given 5 stars as the guy was extremely helpful and apologised saying web site was being modified.
Karen
23.03.2021
Excellent Service
Great canvas, little girl loves it.
Jonny
19.03.2021
Excellent Service
Really pleased with the 2 Thomas the Tank Engine posters I ordered. Shame there's not more choice???
J777
17.03.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent product and quick delivery. When there was a query over an order, it was dealt with very efficiently. Well done!