4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

2466 Customer Reviews

(2193)
(246)
(14)
(11)
(2)
 

iPosters

iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Alistair
16.03.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent experience. Prompt delivery at a good price.
Lynne
12.03.2021
Excellent Service
Absolutely lovely product for an excellent price
Claire
12.03.2021
Excellent Service
Lovely frames which are easy on the eye and simple to use.
Arrived quickly with great communication.
Mumof3boys
09.03.2021
Excellent Service
Good quality. Arrived on time. Easy to order.
Lady Luck
06.03.2021
Excellent Service
The poster frames we ordered were very good and arrived in good condition and on time, but I’m afraid we did not measure them as we should have and had to send them back our mistake. But the return was easy and the refund was very quick.
Trisha
02.03.2021
Excellent Service
It arrived promptly and does the job. It was for a T towel so needed shortening. This was very easy with a sturdy pair of scissors. Just remember to remove the cord first!
Pippa
02.03.2021
Excellent Service
Ordered three posters which arrived promptly and in good packaging. Would definitely recommend
Carrie
27.02.2021
Good Service
Great quality. Delivery a bit slow but worth the wait.
Shafic Essop
26.02.2021
Excellent Service
Item was exactly as described.
Very pleased with the purchase.
Swigs
25.02.2021
Excellent Service
Brilliant service great quality posters & lamination & a very quick delivery well packaged . Thankyou great to do business with you will save you & if I need anything else I will definately use you. Swigs.