4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2303 Customer Reviews
(2044)
(236)
(12)
(9)
(2)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Jane Lee
26.05.2020
Excellent Service
I just love this black aluminium frame which I had bought to frame a fun print for my daughter. In fact I like the finished product so much have decided for the time being to keep it myself! Frame is simple stylish and modern, yet sits well in a vintage setting too. Quick delivery, well packed and easy to use. My first purchase from iPosters and am very impressed.

Kryll-_-
25.05.2020
Excellent Service
Love the posters and so cheap would recommend
Mugtastic
23.05.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent quality, delivered as promised and great VFM!
A
21.05.2020
Good Service
Great quality posters I opted for laminated ones so they last.
P.C
19.05.2020
Standard Service
I purchased 2 posters for a garden house. I was disappointed with the quality. In particular one is quite blurred. I have others in the past from retailers that have been much better. I won’t be ordering on line again. You need to see up close.
soapy
15.05.2020
Excellent Service
Great product for the price paid and very quick delivery. Framed world map looks great on the wall.
Jane
15.05.2020
Excellent Service
Perfect. The hangers were easy to cut to size, the poster is up on the wall and even though it is a long, landscape orientation, the hangers don't appear to be bending. Just what I wanted.
Happy customer
15.05.2020
Excellent Service
Very happy with purchases. Thank you!
Dazz
13.05.2020
Excellent Service
Great poster and quick delivery
mgmg
12.05.2020
Excellent Service
Just what I was looking for, a great alternative to picture frames