4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2260 Customer Reviews
(2004)
(235)
(12)
(7)
(2)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonym, collected by iPosters
20.05.2010
Excellent Service
Fantastic, quick service. Goods delivered morning after I ordered them. Goods exactly as I ordered. Very pleased with the online experience, will definately use this company again.
Anonym, collected by iPosters
19.05.2010
Excellent Service
no problems at all!
Anonym, collected by iPosters
18.05.2010
Good Service
The ordering process was very simple and straightforward but my parcel wasn't delivered on time. That said, the staff were very helpful following this up.
Anonym, collected by iPosters
17.05.2010
Excellent Service
quick, and as described
Anonym, collected by iPosters
16.05.2010
Excellent Service
I found everything fantastic. The shipping to Canada was very fast and the poster packed well to avoid any and all damage.
Anonym, collected by iPosters
15.05.2010
Excellent Service
very prompt delivery, fantastic
Anonym, collected by iPosters
14.05.2010
Excellent Service
The only site i could find the specific product i was after. Arrived on time in the Christmas period and was immaculate. Great service.
Anonym, collected by iPosters
13.05.2010
Excellent Service
Exceedingly speedy delivery and very pleased with poster. Thanks
Anonym, collected by iPosters
12.05.2010
Excellent Service
Excellent product arrived in good time.
Anonym, collected by iPosters
11.05.2010
Excellent Service
Brilliant service, my order arrived next day, excellent.