4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company

2589 Customer Reviews

(2306)
(252)
(17)
(12)
(2)
 

iPosters

iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonym, collected by iPosters
28.06.2010
Excellent Service
I couldn't of asked for a better service.
Thank you
Anonym, collected by iPosters
27.06.2010
Excellent Service
Very quick delivery. I loved the sweets which popped out :D Very simple transaction and shopping.

My only suggestion would be that the Contact Page needs to be enhanced with a much more user-friendly atmosphere such as possibly having a Live Support Chat system such as Live Zilla and also make the Support Email easier to find :)

Thanks!
Anonym, collected by iPosters
26.06.2010
Excellent Service
fantastic service thanks
Anonym, collected by iPosters
25.06.2010
Excellent Service
great service, would recommend!
Anonym, collected by iPosters
24.06.2010
Excellent Service
Very fast, good quality and well packaged.
Anonym, collected by iPosters
23.06.2010
Excellent Service
We received a picture frame from iposters through the post, which had been damaged in the production stage. iposters were very quick to send out a replacement at no extra cost. iposters were also very quick and very humble with all their communication about this problem. I will definately use them again in the future.
Anonym, collected by iPosters
22.06.2010
Excellent Service
I used customer online support when inquiring if a product was available. My question was answered immediately and a link sent taking me to the item in question. Brilliant!
Anonym, collected by iPosters
21.06.2010
Excellent Service
Excellent! Quick, Easy and Quality customer service
Anonym, collected by iPosters
20.06.2010
Excellent Service
Quick and easy transaction and very fast delivery
Anonym, collected by iPosters
19.06.2010
Excellent Service
Overall service - excellent