4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company

2589 Customer Reviews

(2306)
(252)
(17)
(12)
(2)
 

iPosters

iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Adella Downer
27.11.2021
Excellent Service
I was very pleased with the poster. This will be on my wall outside my house in memory of my late father who would have been 100 years old on 3rd December 2021. Who served in World War 2 in the RAF. This will also be for those men and women who served their country during the war.
Julia
24.11.2021
Excellent Service
Purchase the world map with pins . My son will love it . Quick delivery
Rik
23.11.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent quality posters and fast delivery!
JHJ
21.11.2021
Excellent Service
Great service. Bought poster hangers. They are exactly as I ordered and already in use.
Big Dean
18.11.2021
Excellent Service
I've not opened it yet as it's for Christmas but it was well rolled, so thanks.
Kelly
18.11.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent quality and value for money. Can but fault items or delivery.
Ray
18.11.2021
Excellent Service
Order arrived as promised very satisfied all good what more could you want thanks
Sue
16.11.2021
Excellent Service
Fast delivery. Product good value and quality. Excellent service. Team sent poster hanging kit cords even though I had forgotten to order these. Would use again without hesitation
Paul J.
14.11.2021
Excellent Service
James Bond 25 movie poster. As described. Great price.Quick delivery. Great service. Thank you very much. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€.

Julie
11.11.2021
Excellent Service
Great quality. Really pleased