4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
2272 Customer Reviews
(2016)
(235)
(12)
(7)
(2)
 
iPosters
iPosters is the home of the quirky, the cool and the classics. From maps to mugs and movie posters to tin signs, we’ve got everything you need to bring your home to life.

We’ve got one of the biggest collections of movie posters around, from the latest blockbusters to the greatest films of all time, famous franchises to iconic images - you’ll find all your favourite films and more.
iPosters

Glovers Building, Combs Tannery

Stowmarket, IP14 2EN
01449 774610
Nick Talley
2012-12-20
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
FlowerBlossom
08.02.2020
Excellent Service
This is my second time ordering from iposters and they never disappoint. Top quality product and wrapped securely with quick delivery all tracked. We all love the magnetic noticeboard and the picture is of high quality. Thank you for a fantastic service.
Pam
07.02.2020
Excellent Service
Lovely prints, excellent service, well packaged. Have used twice now and would recommend.
L Penberthy
21.01.2020
Excellent Service
Product was just what we were looking for. Multi buy offer meant price was good and delivery was fast too. Highly recommend!
Liv
21.01.2020
Excellent Service
The posters are amazing i got the venom poster and i love it!
Dizee
15.01.2020
Good Service
Really quick service good price. Chose a framed poster just one quibble the fixing on the back is tricky to get on wall, very difficult to open it out to slide onto nail.maybe you could redesign it.
G.
14.01.2020
Excellent Service
Great service. Arrived the next day and was exactly what I had ordered. Very pleased with iPosters.
Louise
07.01.2020
Excellent Service
Poster came quickly be as expected.
DONNA R
07.01.2020
Excellent Service
Great quality poster, true to life colours and nice and strong. Quick delivery from the other side of the world within a week! Thanks.
Dac
04.01.2020
Excellent Service
Good service and value
Stokes
28.12.2019
Excellent Service
Posters are first class this is my 3 order, from order to delivery service was first class.