4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company

737 Customer Reviews

(677)
(51)
(5)
(2)
(2)
 

Leo Office Supplies

Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Maureen R
14.06.2022
Good Service
Very fast and efficient service
Si Collins
09.06.2022
Excellent Service
Many thanks to Leo Office Supplies who recently afforded the time to advise on the right scanner for my business, the advice and support given were and have been - superb. I contacted this company initially through an 'internet trawl' of office equipment suppliers, luckily, hit the right people who could assist. The item also arrived 48 hours ahead of expected delivery. Palmerstons Property management. June 2022
David M
02.06.2022
Excellent Service
Great service
Chris S
01.06.2022
Excellent Service
Delighted with
Leo’s next day delivery to replace our old Dymo 450 that broke with the new Twin Turbo 450. The advice we were given was perfect on the software and it all loaded a treat. Print Team can function efficiently again.
Helen C
27.05.2022
Excellent Service
Rexel Shredder, It's beautiful. Its big and its shiney and I can get Stacks of paper in it.

Also Follow up from Leo Office Supplies was more than excellent. Checking on me, checking on my order.

Colin M
24.04.2022
Excellent Service
Thank you for a very prompt and professional customer service. The Fuji Xero Scanner works brilliantly and is just what I needed to tidy up the office!
Anthony W
21.04.2022
Excellent Service
Very efficient service, delivered next day, always a member of staff on call to ensure that the correct order arrived on time.
Patrick K
20.04.2022
Excellent Service
very good price and printer arrived the next day .Overall great service.
Geoff L
15.04.2022
Excellent Service
I bought a Canon G2560 printer from Leo to replace a troublesome HP printer. Very happy with the new printer; I wish I'd scrapped the HP one sooner. I did have some trouble with the Leo website (each time I added the printer to the basket, it disappeared when I tried to pay) BUT when I phoned Leo - very helpful in processing the order by phone AND the printer arrived the next day. So, very satisfied overall.
Peter B Daventry customer.
15.04.2022
Excellent Service
I have recently purchased a new cannon G1520 printer from this company, the delivery was extremely fast and efficient. Price wise, this company put all others in the shade including Amazon, I am really pleased with my new printer and it meets all my needs, I have saved the companies URL in my favourites for future ink requirements and other related goods. First class service from start to finish, a big thanks to everyone concerned.