4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company

673 Customer Reviews

(616)
(50)
(3)
(2)
(2)
 

Leo Office Supplies

Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Silvia R
15.09.2021
Excellent Service
I am very satisfied with the product and the customers services received from Leo Office Supplies.
Pete Griff
08.09.2021
Excellent Service
Easy to find what I waslooking for and checkout was a breeze.
Fast delivery, would use you again Thanks
Lynn C
28.08.2021
Excellent Service
Hello Leo Office Supplies,

Scanning on my flatbed scanner is always a chore – it’s not just the time it takes to set up, but also the shear frustration as the scanner slowly buzzes along, as it scans each page – yikes!

I then bought an upright scanner, but, although faster than my flatbed scanner, it still takes one images at a time, which is still pretty slow. Uugh!

I looked for a better scanner Online, and accidentally came across a YouTube video where a man explained about his ScanSnap ix1... Show all
Hello Leo Office Supplies,

Scanning on my flatbed scanner is always a chore – it’s not just the time it takes to set up, but also the shear frustration as the scanner slowly buzzes along, as it scans each page – yikes!

I then bought an upright scanner, but, although faster than my flatbed scanner, it still takes one images at a time, which is still pretty slow. Uugh!

I looked for a better scanner Online, and accidentally came across a YouTube video where a man explained about his ScanSnap ix14, and I was AMAZED!

My wife bought me the ScanSnap ix14 scanner and I used it for the first time this week, and I’m absolutely ‘over the moon’ with it, as it has totally revolutionised my home office. It scanned 50 pages so quickly – both sides - that I was literally shocked! I have already scanned a huge amount of my archived paperwork, and saved it to hard drive. Now the boxes of paperwork, which has taken up so much house space for years, can be taken to the recycling. It will be great to have all that space back. Hurray!

I told my wife a few times that this machine (the ScanSnap ix14) is too advanced to be real! It’s like going from the stone-age to something off Star Trek!
I would recommend the ScanSnap ix14 to anyone, as it is the future of scanning.

IMPROVEMENTS:

1. Some pages I scanned had one line of writing on the top, and the scanner perceived those pages as blank, so didn’t scan them.

2. It would be helpful to have an option to continue scanning.
Jonathan C
27.08.2021
Excellent Service
Item was very cheap and was delivered next day with no issues. Would have no hesitation using the company again
Joanne W
26.08.2021
Excellent Service
We purchased a ScanSnap ix1400 from Leo at a really great price & it was delivered the next day. We are very happy with our purchase & will definitely be using Leo office supplies again.
Mark H
23.08.2021
Excellent Service
Quick efficient company to deal with. There was an issue with DPD and the delivery, but DPD had contacted Leo Office Supplies and Leo contacted me to let me know what was happening., before the scheduled delivery slot. Outstanding communication in my opinion, in this day and age, as a consumer, so often we are left in the dark when problems arise. The kind of customer service every company should be delivering. Thank you Leo Office Supplies.
Mr I B
21.08.2021
Excellent Service
I needed a paper scanner quickly and came across Leo Office Supplies who offered next day delivery. The best part was they were cheaper than Amazon! The parcel arrived promptly and the product was as described. Excellent service. I would recommend this company and will use them in the future.
Rashad Mahmood
13.08.2021
Excellent Service
Fantastic, great service best price with free delivery too
Tania T
12.08.2021
Excellent Service
I really love The shredder I purchased. The only downside I never got sent any notifications re my product being sent etc
Antony W
12.08.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent service. Top product. Arrived inside 24 hours of ordering and was cheaper than Amazon