4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company

786 Customer Reviews

(725)
(52)
(5)
(2)
(2)
 

Leo Office Supplies

Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Raj M
17.04.2023
Excellent Service
Phoned to place order with a few questions and the chap was great, everything dealt with very quickly. Delivered next day, great!
Phillip W
09.04.2023
Excellent Service
Excellent price compared to other retail suppliers. Fast delivery.
John C
30.03.2023
Excellent Service
Very efficient process from start to finish. The ordering procedure was straightforward, quick and easy to follow, tracking likewise, and next day delivery was simply that. Well designed for busy people.
Janet P
30.03.2023
Excellent Service
Chris was a most helpful young man and he was great at sorting out my query. I like the way this company helps it's customers, I will certainly be buying all my ink and any other items I will require from
Leo Office Supplies. A great company to purchase from.
Alisdair W
29.03.2023
Excellent Service
Delighted with the service. Great price, swift delivery, and good support when I had some difficulty setting up the Epson SC-P900.
Iain
26.03.2023
Excellent Service
The Brother labeller I purchased from Leos was very competitively priced and was delivered within 24 hours. The whole service was fast, efficient and problem free.
Satish
22.03.2023
Excellent Service
Great service, Prompt Communication, Beats Amazon price!
ANDREW C
18.03.2023
Excellent Service
Great price and good delivery
Recommended
Stefan T
10.03.2023
Excellent Service
Great Price, Great service and Quick Delivery - what more could you ask for!
IK
09.03.2023
Excellent Service
Found a product I needed on Leo Office Supplies website. Good easy purchasing process and the product arrived a few days later in secure delivery. Great service and will be using this company again!