4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
474 Customer Reviews
(431)
(39)
(2)
(1)
(1)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Sheila
15.10.2019
Excellent Service
Very pleased with the service I received and was pleasantly surprised when the printer arrived the day after the order (thought only Prime did that). Good telephone service too.
Roger D
11.10.2019
Excellent Service
prompt delivery
David R
07.10.2019
Excellent Service
Wow - I ordered a shreader from Leo Office Supplies because my current office supplier had seriously let me down. I had delivery to Leicester within 24 hours of me placing the order. The service was really exceptional and I will not be using any other office supplier in future. Would I recommend this company - YES I would most definately.
Ann W
03.10.2019
Good Service
Next day delivery was very helpful.
Paul T
01.10.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent price and the printer arrived well packed. Recommended.
Guy W
01.10.2019
Good Service
Had some problems with the "verify by VIsa" bit - but as your company default is to over ride thatm no real problem.
The invoicing could have been a bit better - ie send a pdf to the purchaser, rather than having to request it,
Staff on the end of the phone very helpful
Ubaid A
26.09.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent timely delivery. Cheaper than other stores for the same item
eary
20.09.2019
Excellent Service
First class service and fast delivery - best price I could find as well. Well done! Highly Recommended
John D
17.09.2019
Excellent Service
This company did what they said they would do, product delivered as arranged, would recommend them.
Sarah N
16.09.2019
Excellent Service
Competitively priced, good advice and order efficiently handled.