4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
505 Customer Reviews
(460)
(41)
(2)
(1)
(1)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Frank B
24.01.2020
Excellent Service
The product that I ordered was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly what I had expected and I am perfectly happy with this product.
Mike R
21.01.2020
Excellent Service
Exactly as described and arrived promptly
David Whigham
15.01.2020
Excellent Service
Fast, efficient and friendly ......... with a competitive price ...... what more could you want?
DL
10.01.2020
Good Service
Great price and fast delivery. Excellent service. However, despite the company stating Next Working Day, I would have liked confirmation of, and if possible the time of, delivery.
Christopher J
10.01.2020
Good Service
i previously had a fellowes shredder for over 10 years, which is why i brought a fellowes again,which i passed onto my daughter, i do not think this shredder is as good, the service from the company is brilliant which is why i give 4 stars
Trevor B
10.01.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service.
It started with me phoning up to ask a question. I didn't get put on hold or transferred to someone else. The person responded and answered my question immediately, politely, confidently, knowledgeably, and importantly very clearly.
I ordered my printer at about half three Friday afternoon - it arrived mid morning the following Monday.
One couldn't ask for more (oh yea and competitively priced too.)
Andrew Evans
03.01.2020
Excellent Service
Very fast delivery, and very pleased with product
Melanie Hammond
28.12.2019
Excellent Service
Extremely happy with my purchase and Leo office supplies were fantastic to deal with from start to finish. First time I've used Leo office supplies but definitely won't be my last.
Harj
16.12.2019
Excellent Service
So far so good. Not one to leave reviews but the Brother ADS 1200 scanner is great. And Leo's were offering it for the lowest price. It arrived in short time too.
Graham J
16.12.2019
Excellent Service
fellowes office shredder - very helpful company to deal with . I needed some clarification form the website so I rang. The level of customer service was excellent - friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!