4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

653 Customer Reviews

(599)
(48)
(3)
(1)
(2)
 

Leo Office Supplies

Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Tim W
05.06.2021
Excellent Service
Perfect - one phone call, good advice, speedy delivery
Elaine J
05.06.2021
Good Service
Very good service with free, next day delivery. My rating is short one star because I never receive a confirmation or order number when I place an order. I am told that no one else seems to have this problem, well, I don’t have this problem with other suppliers! Each time I have to email before confirmation can be received. That’s my only minus point.
Luc H
05.06.2021
Excellent Service
Great price, very fast delivery, no hassle – excellent shopping experience.
James P
29.05.2021
Good Service
Good product, good pricing, helpful on the phone, poor communication after order though. No dispatch email with tracking details. First I knew about it was a text from the courier with and hour time slot.
Michael D
17.05.2021
Excellent Service
Overall the purchase I made was very easy and hassle with fast delivery I would highly recommend.
Mahesh
09.05.2021
Excellent Service
Really happy with advice given as well as promptly delivering my toner cartridges.
George X B
05.05.2021
Excellent Service
Thank you for seamless supply
Colin M
05.05.2021
Standard Service
The order procedure seemed unable to deal with different order / payment/ delivery addresses (or I couldn't understand how to use it!). I had to call to make sure you knew what I wanted. Staff were most helpful, and the delivery very swift.
Michael D
28.04.2021
Excellent Service
Ordered Brother HK-L2350 Laser printer Excellent customer service and very prompt delivery and lowest price
Could not fault Leo Office Supplies and would definitely recommend them
Amy
27.04.2021
Excellent Service
Very quick and efficient service from Leo Office Supplies, including a prompt answer to a query. Product excellent and as described, well packaged.