4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
409 Customer Reviews
(372)
(33)
(2)
(1)
(1)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Chris S
16.02.2019
Excellent Service
Great service, Great delivery, Great price. Well done Leo Office Supplies. A well deserved 5stars
John W
16.02.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service, quick delivery, answered emails with queries about delivery very promptly, highly recommend
Andrew D
09.02.2019
Excellent Service
Great product at a great price, however, let down by the delivery people (DPD) who carried out the usual scam of not turning up and claiming no one was in. Not Leo's fault however, otherwise all perfect.
Max M
01.02.2019
Excellent Service
Good equipment good price, helpful staff; highly recommend.
Simon H
31.01.2019
Excellent Service
Printer arrived on time and I rang for advice about how to fill out the brother cashback offer. V helpful. Will use again. 😊
Peter A
29.01.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service, ordered late afternoon and arrived next morning. Will definitely use again.
Anonymous
16.01.2019
Excellent Service
First class service. Extremely helpful when I telephoned and very reassuring. Excellent web site and easy to complete my order for Fellows ***. Best price on line and excellent tracked delivery.
No hesitation in recommending Leo Office Supplies. Many thanks.
Anonymous
13.01.2019
Excellent Service
great service, and very quick deliver, printer perfect for our small office
Anonymous
10.01.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent product at a good price. Fast delivery, very happy customer.
Anonymous
08.01.2019
Excellent Service
First class service.