4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company
575 Customer Reviews
(527)
(43)
(2)
(1)
(2)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Colin N
16.09.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service and very happy with my purchases.
Freddy
04.09.2020
Excellent Service
Prompt delivery, all products purchased as advertised, very pleased, would recommend.
Liz
01.09.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service - best price I could find for the printer I wanted and next day free delivery.
Karma
18.08.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service with free next day delivery without any hassle. Bought a Brother Laser Printer.
Dean C
15.08.2020
Excellent Service
Found this company by accident when looking for a new printer. They had the best price with next day delivery at no extra cost. Highly recommended.
Sonia M
15.08.2020
Excellent Service
Next day delivery with my purchase
Emma Best
14.08.2020
Excellent Service
I was extremely impressed with the fast delivery of your inexpensive stationery. I wish I had have known about your company sooner.
Kevin D
25.07.2020
Excellent Service
Very fast shipping and delivery. Excellent communication. Just the way it should be.
Andrew F
24.07.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service and with speedy next working day delivery with a reliable well known UK courier. Fantastic and competitive price too - I'm very impressed and would highly recommend their services.
Alan I
23.07.2020
Good Service
Straightforward order process. Delivered next business day as advertised. It would be very helpful if they emailed me with delivery tracking information like almost every other online company.