4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
425 Customer Reviews
(388)
(33)
(2)
(1)
(1)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
err
18.04.2019
Excellent Service
Great Printer. Fast delivery
Dicky
10.04.2019
Excellent Service
Great service. Delivered on time and efficiently.

Can't really ask for more than that
Valerie M
10.04.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service
Yorks
30.03.2019
Excellent Service
Top class service, My printer was despatched the first working day after weekend and arrived the next day. They don't have automatic tracking yet , just email and they'll give you details ( 1 hour slot given on delivery day). The printer was also at the best price I could find on the web.
June M
30.03.2019
Excellent Service
Very good service, everything arrived well packed and in great time, so pleased with Leo Office Supplies, they won't let you down. June
Graham H
27.03.2019
Excellent Service
From the initial enquiry phone call that provided the advice to resolve my printer problem to its delivery the next day, the support service provided was very efficient.
Nigel S
25.03.2019
Excellent Service
Extremely helpful and friendly customer support. Prompt delivery.
Simon C
18.03.2019
Excellent Service
A+ delivery and service
Linda S
17.03.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service. Next day delivery perfect. Very competitive on price.
Julian S
04.03.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service with great communication and prices. Rang me just after placing order early evening to say likely too late for their usual next working day delivery (which I had expected) but then it still came the next day so a good surprise. Recommended and I will use again