4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

627 Customer Reviews

(577)
(45)
(2)
(1)
(2)
 

Leo Office Supplies

Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Wai Kai Ben W
24.02.2021
Excellent Service
Delivered on time
JimB
24.02.2021
Excellent Service
Simple, straight forward purchase. The Brother label printer and tapes I ordered were well packaged and were delivered the following day.
Brian T
20.02.2021
Excellent Service
Arrived quickly and precisely on time.
Richard M
19.02.2021
Excellent Service
Bought the ScanSnap scanner (which has made our lives much easier). Order submitted late afternoon one day, delivered mid-day the next. No fuss. Good price. No sweat. We couldn't ask for more than that.
Anyes
15.02.2021
Excellent Service
Happy to recommend this company for the advice they provided, and which led us to buy the appropriate product for our use.
John T
15.02.2021
Excellent Service
I acquired Philips dictation and transcription software through Chris at Leo Supplies and he was extremely helpful and efficient.
Michael W
13.02.2021
Good Service
Received my Epson Printer speedily and securely for the lowest price I could find. Very satisfied.
Pat P
09.02.2021
Excellent Service
Very helpful and efficient
Fr. Andrew P
06.02.2021
Excellent Service
Ordered the new SnapSCan ix1600. Was amazed at theprice for a start. Had Questions - Support was great... Many thanks...
M N
06.02.2021
Excellent Service
Everything arrived on time and was as ordered