4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
458 Customer Reviews
(419)
(35)
(2)
(1)
(1)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
David M
23.08.2019
Excellent Service
Very satisfied with the ordering service. Printer arrived well packed and installation was not at all complicated.
Peter M
23.08.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent fast service.
KH
21.08.2019
Excellent Service
Good fast service, no problems!
D W
21.08.2019
Excellent Service
I ordered a shredder a few minutes before 5.00pm and it was delivered the next day, incredible service!
Ivan P
13.08.2019
Excellent Service
Great price and amazing next day delivery. All working well and easy set up (cable)
Elaine
11.08.2019
Excellent Service
A good product which arrived promptly
Jim P
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
Good price, good service, speedy delivey and a good product (laser printer). Would definitely buy from Leo OS again.
Lynne C
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
What really impressed me initially is that I sent a query through their website late on a Sat evening and received a helpful response the next day. I was concerned about the size of the printer and returns. The printer arrived on time and was easy to set up (unlike my previous HP printer). I've only printed a couple of pages, but the quality was good. It is a bit big for a small office, but I like the features.
Patto
08.08.2019
Excellent Service
Next day delivery (and I ordered after 4pm)and best price on the internet, why wouldn't I recommend this company.
Donald S
03.08.2019
Excellent Service
Hi, I reviewed my Photo-Copier DCP-2530DW through the Which magazine before purchasing and Leo Office Supplies was the most competitively priced with a quick and flawless delivery. Thank you Leo Office Supplies. Donald Sneddon