4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company
589 Customer Reviews
(541)
(43)
(2)
(1)
(2)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Mahbud
23.11.2020
Excellent Service
I have bought a printer last week and the price and delivery were very good.
Bard
23.11.2020
Excellent Service
Good experience. Communication was fast and accurate. Delivery promptly received early the following day and driver helpful. Price was very competitive and so far, pleased with machine.
Garry R
21.11.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent,quick service!
Lee P
17.11.2020
Excellent Service
Competitively priced quality product delivered next day as promised - couldn't ask for more.
Bob
13.11.2020
Excellent Service
Super price, delivery without a hitch - it was a Brother Office style printer; quite large - look at the unpacking you tube video FIRST! (Save yourself a lot of grief)
Works great, just what we wanted and cashback too.
Keith L
06.11.2020
Excellent Service
Best price and excellent next day delivery - whats not to like?
Johanne F
04.11.2020
Excellent Service
Quick and excellent service
Scott R
04.11.2020
Excellent Service
Great price and really smooth transaction. I initially purchased the same printer from Viking and was given the runaround for 4 weeks, finally transpiring they had no stock the whole time. No nonsense with Leo though whose approach was a lot more professional, with the printer in stock and delivered the very next day. Well impressed and would use these guys again.
Jen
29.10.2020
Excellent Service
The product arrived the very next day which was great. I am also impressed that they provided a customer support helpline in case of problems. I didn't have any problems but having a phone number is reassuring when it has become very difficult to speak to an actual person these days. So well done Leo Office Supplies. I would highly recommend you.
Karen W
24.10.2020
Excellent Service
Great service and prompt delivery.