4.9
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
436 Customer Reviews
(398)
(34)
(2)
(1)
(1)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Richard P
25.06.2019
Excellent Service
Bought a Brother Laser printer for home use with money back from Brother. They were very friendly and helpful, when I phoned up asking questions about whether the Brother warranty is onsite .. which it is
My wife is using the printer for meditation course handouts .. so much better than a bubblejet
Thank you so much
Richard
S S
21.06.2019
Excellent Service
ok
Angela R
20.06.2019
Excellent Service
Ordered product Tuesday afternoon and it arrived Wednesday morning. Good value and great service will definitely use Leo Office Supplies again ⭐
Lynne G
19.06.2019
Excellent Service
Best prices, good service, prompt delivery. I haven't yet used the product so I can't comment on that.
Lucy C
13.06.2019
Excellent Service
Very quick delivery
ilowe
12.06.2019
Excellent Service
I found this company through a price comparisons site for a powerful MFD. They were significantly cheaper than Amazon, suspiciously cheaper. They also had other office products hard to find. I took the risk and am glad I did. Free next day delivery is standard. Wow. I will definitely be using this company again.
Steve T
10.06.2019
Excellent Service
Fast dispatch, great communications, and when an issue occurred (courier lost track of the item) Chris from Leo stepped in and organised another item to be sent out, which arrived next day.

Unbeatable customer service - many thanks.
Antony A
26.05.2019
Excellent Service
What's good about Leo Office Supplies, in a word everything.
Guaranteed lowest prices with price match
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff
Superb website, easy to find exactly what you want
Free next day deliver by reputable international delivery service
The list goes on & on
I'm a very happy customer and this is a genuine review.
Sandra M
23.05.2019
Excellent Service
Ordered an office shredder after searching the internet and finding Leo Office Supplies by far the cheapest. It arrived the following day, without paying for any delivery. Excellent service and would recommend.
Jacek C
18.05.2019
Excellent Service
First class service. Great packaging and fantastic dispatch time. Truly deserved 5 stars.