4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company

680 Customer Reviews

(623)
(50)
(3)
(2)
(2)
 

Leo Office Supplies

Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Jonathan C
27.08.2021
Excellent Service
Item was very cheap and was delivered next day with no issues. Would have no hesitation using the company again
Joanne W
26.08.2021
Excellent Service
We purchased a ScanSnap ix1400 from Leo at a really great price & it was delivered the next day. We are very happy with our purchase & will definitely be using Leo office supplies again.
Mark H
23.08.2021
Excellent Service
Quick efficient company to deal with. There was an issue with DPD and the delivery, but DPD had contacted Leo Office Supplies and Leo contacted me to let me know what was happening., before the scheduled delivery slot. Outstanding communication in my opinion, in this day and age, as a consumer, so often we are left in the dark when problems arise. The kind of customer service every company should be delivering. Thank you Leo Office Supplies.
Mr I B
21.08.2021
Excellent Service
I needed a paper scanner quickly and came across Leo Office Supplies who offered next day delivery. The best part was they were cheaper than Amazon! The parcel arrived promptly and the product was as described. Excellent service. I would recommend this company and will use them in the future.
Rashad Mahmood
13.08.2021
Excellent Service
Fantastic, great service best price with free delivery too
Antony W
12.08.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent service. Top product. Arrived inside 24 hours of ordering and was cheaper than Amazon
Tania T
12.08.2021
Excellent Service
I really love The shredder I purchased. The only downside I never got sent any notifications re my product being sent etc
Pradip
27.07.2021
Standard Service
Perhaps boxing the goods would have been a good idea, since the item was delivered to me in its manufacturer packing which had sustained damage in transit. This item is ~£400 in value and a fragile item, this was not a wise decision taken by the staff at Leo Office supplies to simply label and ship an item in its outer boxing, since this can cause long-term damage which may shorten the life of the product. For these reasons, I would recommend buying fragile items from elsewhere and I would not b... Show all
Perhaps boxing the goods would have been a good idea, since the item was delivered to me in its manufacturer packing which had sustained damage in transit. This item is ~£400 in value and a fragile item, this was not a wise decision taken by the staff at Leo Office supplies to simply label and ship an item in its outer boxing, since this can cause long-term damage which may shorten the life of the product. For these reasons, I would recommend buying fragile items from elsewhere and I would not be buying from this supplier in the future.
Leo Office Supplies
29.07.2021
Hello Pradip

Many thanks for your review.

First of all, I am very sorry to hear that there has been damage to the box in transit.

The scanner themselves are designed to be shipped in the manufacturer packing by the manufacturer this is both for environmental reasons and to avoid the item moving around in a larger outer box.

However clearly this delivery has not gone as smoothly as we would have hoped, if you give us a call we will try and resolve the situation.

Kind Regards
Leo Office Supplies
Shorty's
23.07.2021
Excellent Service
Order arrived exactly when you said it would. Also it does exactly what it is advertised to do. An essential part of our business equipment. Will use Leo Office Supplies again.
Richard M
22.07.2021
Excellent Service
Vwry good price and quick delivery