4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company
557 Customer Reviews
(510)
(42)
(2)
(1)
(2)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Diane T
15.05.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service, provided assistance over the telephone and delivered my printer the next day! Professional, courteous, friendly and efficient.
Kelly C
14.05.2020
Excellent Service
Very clear communication, clearly invested in excellent customer service.
Jollyroger
13.05.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent, very helpful.
Next day delivery of quality item now up & running.
Best price I could find online.
Will buy from Leo Office supplies again & will be my first port of call when any office supplies required
Marty
11.05.2020
Excellent Service
Great online experience, quick dispatch and delivery times. Quick response to a query I had about the delivery, I would definitely recommend buying from Leo office supplies again.
SiD
10.05.2020
Excellent Service
Great service: very competitive prices, plus quick delivery. Online staffs are very helpful. Absolutely recommended and will come back to Leo next time.
Gordon B
09.05.2020
Excellent Service
Brother printer ordered Friday, arrived early Monday morning. packaged to a good standard and works perfectly.
Linda C
08.05.2020
Excellent Service
Perfect! Quality goods delivered in record time. I’ll certainly buy from Leo Office Supplies again.
Mark Y
07.05.2020
Excellent Service
Delivered within the advised timeframe, set the scanner up does exactly what is says on the can This was a one off Purchase for domestic use, for a specific job, it’s motoring through the job.

Excellent service excellent machine.
Steve E
06.05.2020
Excellent Service
Perfect purchase. Website was very eacy to use and clear. Delivery on time with delivery time advised on the day.
Kenny Y
01.05.2020
Good Service
Not used them yet but got them quick