4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company
529 Customer Reviews
(483)
(41)
(2)
(1)
(2)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Lynne L
15.02.2020
Excellent Service
very pleased with printer very fast delivery free p&p
Business Owner
12.02.2020
Excellent Service
This is our second Brother Printer and we are very happy with it, the delivery was swift, the communication from Leo Office was perfect and the installation was very easy. The printing is very clear and fast. I like that you can monitor it from my PC. Would happily recommend.
Disgruntled Scot
11.02.2020
Standard Service
Bought a laminator and it broke first time I used it. They have directed me to the manufacturers and are not replacing or refunding themselves. Will not be using them again.
Colin B
05.02.2020
Excellent Service
Purchased HP DesignJet T530 24" together with inks and roll paper. Ordered from Leo Office Supplies on a Friday delivered on the Monday morning. This is my first large format printer. Very helpful advice and customer service over the phone before purchase. Goods received well packaged. Printer assembly straightforward. Basic printing and Internet connection easily configured on my Macs. Initially wasted a bit of time unsuccessfully trying to enable Airprint from Apple iOS and also printing cust... Show all
Purchased HP DesignJet T530 24" together with inks and roll paper. Ordered from Leo Office Supplies on a Friday delivered on the Monday morning. This is my first large format printer. Very helpful advice and customer service over the phone before purchase. Goods received well packaged. Printer assembly straightforward. Basic printing and Internet connection easily configured on my Macs. Initially wasted a bit of time unsuccessfully trying to enable Airprint from Apple iOS and also printing custom sizes to the roll feed. But soon found this was best & simply achieved achieved using HP's apps HPSmart (iOS) and HPClick (OSX). Print quality very good for my needs which are for diagrams such as plans and genealogy family trees. Excellent company to deal with and excellent product. Very happy.
Frank B
24.01.2020
Excellent Service
The product that I ordered was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly what I had expected and I am perfectly happy with this product.
Mike R
21.01.2020
Excellent Service
Exactly as described and arrived promptly
David Whigham
15.01.2020
Excellent Service
Fast, efficient and friendly ......... with a competitive price ...... what more could you want?
DL
10.01.2020
Good Service
Great price and fast delivery. Excellent service. However, despite the company stating Next Working Day, I would have liked confirmation of, and if possible the time of, delivery.
Christopher J
10.01.2020
Good Service
i previously had a fellowes shredder for over 10 years, which is why i brought a fellowes again,which i passed onto my daughter, i do not think this shredder is as good, the service from the company is brilliant which is why i give 4 stars
Trevor B
10.01.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service.
It started with me phoning up to ask a question. I didn't get put on hold or transferred to someone else. The person responded and answered my question immediately, politely, confidently, knowledgeably, and importantly very clearly.
I ordered my printer at about half three Friday afternoon - it arrived mid morning the following Monday.
One couldn't ask for more (oh yea and competitively priced too.)