4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company
529 Customer Reviews
(483)
(41)
(2)
(1)
(2)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonymous
20.05.2016
Excellent Service
Outstanding service from a company with good product knowledge. A pleasure to deal with
Anonymous
17.05.2016
Good Service
The EPSON WF 5620 printer is a cracker and fired up straight out of the box with absolutely no hiccups at all.

Excellent price for a top quality 5 star product. I have used EPSON printers for many years, but his model seems to be the best so far.
Anonymous
15.05.2016
Excellent Service
the speed of delivery was excellent
Anonymous
12.05.2016
Excellent Service
First time using this company. Excellent customer service - prompt delivery. No issues at all.
Anonymous
09.05.2016
Excellent Service
Fast delivery, good service,would recommend.
Anonymous
07.05.2016
Excellent Service
Very good company .Helpfull aftersale service.
I really recommand this company
Anonymous
04.05.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent next day service A ++++
Anonymous
01.05.2016
Excellent Service
Superb after-care and customer service!

I bought an HP printer from this company back in 2014. The first one had a paper handling fault and was changed by 'Leo' without any problem. Three replacement printers on (scanning fault) I'd had enough and persuaded *** to give me a full refund or... Anyway, *** said that this would have to go via my retailer. *** from 'Leo' took this on board for me, and then had to spend weeks - yes weeks! - arguing at various levels within *** over the refund that th... Show all
Superb after-care and customer service!

I bought an HP printer from this company back in 2014. The first one had a paper handling fault and was changed by 'Leo' without any problem. Three replacement printers on (scanning fault) I'd had enough and persuaded *** to give me a full refund or... Anyway, *** said that this would have to go via my retailer. *** from 'Leo' took this on board for me, and then had to spend weeks - yes weeks! - arguing at various levels within *** over the refund that they'd agreed. In the interim he kept me informed of progress and at the same time made various offers regarding a replacement printer - have it now, pay later, etc. I said that I wanted to ensure that *** processed the refund first, as I didn't want either him or me to be waiting on ***. Eventually the day came when he phoned to say all done - the refund had gone through! My new printer arrived the next day.

I cannot recommend this company, or ***, enough.
Anonymous
29.04.2016
Excellent Service
We would certainly recommend Leo Office Supplies. They have proven to be extremely helpful. The order process is very easy, customer support and product knowledge are both excellent. Their products are reasonably priced and we will most definitely continue to use their services in the future
Anonymous
26.04.2016
Excellent Service
Great simple ordering process. Clear notification of delivery timeslot and arrived on time.