4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company
557 Customer Reviews
(510)
(42)
(2)
(1)
(2)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonymous
07.07.2016
Excellent Service
Was all good
Anonymous
04.07.2016
Excellent Service
Helpful advice over the phone in helping me decide which product to order
Anonymous
02.07.2016
Good Service
Apart from products not in stock when I placed my order. There were no other problems.
Anonymous
29.06.2016
Excellent Service
Great Service. Great Price. Happy Customer!!!
Anonymous
26.06.2016
Excellent Service
Easy ordering online. Item was delivered the following day in good order. An invoice was provided for accounting purposes. Very satisfied with the service received
Anonymous
24.06.2016
Excellent Service
excellent all round
Anonymous
21.06.2016
Good Service
The Service, Cost and Delivery of this product was excellent. The Brother Label Printer is first class - The one downside - is the slightly clunky method by which the software for iMac is downloaded and installed - I had to go away and sit in a darkened room for a while before returning to finally solving the issues - Come on 'Brother' - you need to allow this part of it to work quickly and smoothly. It doesn't at the moment.
Sales Supplier Great, Product Good BUT iMac setup needs to be improved... Show all
The Service, Cost and Delivery of this product was excellent. The Brother Label Printer is first class - The one downside - is the slightly clunky method by which the software for iMac is downloaded and installed - I had to go away and sit in a darkened room for a while before returning to finally solving the issues - Come on 'Brother' - you need to allow this part of it to work quickly and smoothly. It doesn't at the moment.
Sales Supplier Great, Product Good BUT iMac setup needs to be improved!
Having said that it's now working and I love it (eventually)!
Anonymous
18.06.2016
Excellent Service
My item was out of stock, however I was contacted by telephone to offer delivery direct from the manufacturer. I was very happy with this and showed that the company cared about the customer and providing good cutover service. The item arrived in good time as indicated and was in excellent working order. I would definitely use the company again and would recommend to friends and business colleagues. Thanks for an excellent service.
Anonymous
16.06.2016
Excellent Service
*****
Anonymous
13.06.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent service! 10 out of 10. I was very surprised and elated at the saving I made and the speed of the delivery. Thank you. I will definitely be comparing prices of all my stationery purchases in the future with Leo Office.