4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company
513 Customer Reviews
(467)
(41)
(2)
(1)
(2)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonymous
12.03.2016
Excellent Service
Nothing is ever too much to ask - from advice when our printer is acting up - to helping us make sure we are ordering the right stationary. They always make sure we get the best offers for our requirements and everything always arrives promptly.
Anonymous
09.03.2016
Excellent Service
Prompt delivery. Highly recommended company
Anonymous
06.03.2016
Excellent Service
We have been dealing with this company for more than 3 years. The company offers a fast, friendly and efficient service. The prices are extremely competitive compared to other suppliers in the industry.
Anonymous
04.03.2016
Excellent Service
We find Leo Office Supplies very easy to deal with, they have a great online portal for placing orders and their prices are always very competitive backed up by a great delivery service and aftercare.
Anonymous
01.03.2016
Excellent Service
excellent service & product
Anonymous
27.02.2016
Excellent Service
I have been using Leo Office Supplies for the past seven years and can highly recommend them. *** is always at the end of the phone or email ready to give you advice if needed regarding the products. The stationery is sent next day which works really well especially for me where a lot of items are need in a hurry. Like I say I can highly recommend.
Anonymous
25.02.2016
Excellent Service
THESE GUYS WILL ALWAYS GO THE EXTRA MILE. THEIR PRICES AE REAL GOOD VALUE AND THE SERVICE ISFANTASTIC BEATS THE LIKES OF *** ANY DAY.
Anonymous
22.02.2016
Excellent Service
We are satisfied with the customer support, order procedure and pricing - always find everyone very helpful and prompt in returning calls or emails, which is why we use you, and have already recommended you to others.
Anonymous
19.02.2016
Excellent Service
hi.there is nothing to improve.everything is perfect...
Anonymous
17.02.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent price and quick delivery. What more do I need to say?