4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company
529 Customer Reviews
(483)
(41)
(2)
(1)
(2)
 
Leo Office Supplies
Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonymous
28.03.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent web site. After placing the order they called back to check that I knew that I had purchased a straight cut shredder and not a more secure cross cut (which was correct as I only wanted one for general and not secure shredding). The item then arrived at 10.00 the next day.

Can't fault them at all .

If I need anything like this again I wouldn't hesitate to use them. Give them a try
Anonymous
25.03.2016
Excellent Service
We have dealt with Leo Office Supplies for a few years now and as we are a small family business the personal contact and service we receive from Leo Office Supplies is second to none
Anonymous
22.03.2016
Excellent Service
the machine, although good vale seems to jam far too often
Anonymous
20.03.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent service, Leo always go the extra mile!
Would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
17.03.2016
Excellent Service
Faultless service. Good communication.
Anonymous
14.03.2016
Excellent Service
Leo Office never let me down and delivery is incredibly fast. Should I have a query, *** is always available to share his knowledge and will always find the best deal for us
Anonymous
12.03.2016
Excellent Service
Nothing is ever too much to ask - from advice when our printer is acting up - to helping us make sure we are ordering the right stationary. They always make sure we get the best offers for our requirements and everything always arrives promptly.
Anonymous
09.03.2016
Excellent Service
Prompt delivery. Highly recommended company
Anonymous
06.03.2016
Excellent Service
We have been dealing with this company for more than 3 years. The company offers a fast, friendly and efficient service. The prices are extremely competitive compared to other suppliers in the industry.
Anonymous
04.03.2016
Excellent Service
We find Leo Office Supplies very easy to deal with, they have a great online portal for placing orders and their prices are always very competitive backed up by a great delivery service and aftercare.