4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company

700 Customer Reviews

(642)
(50)
(4)
(2)
(2)
 

Leo Office Supplies

Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonymous
18.06.2016
Excellent Service
My item was out of stock, however I was contacted by telephone to offer delivery direct from the manufacturer. I was very happy with this and showed that the company cared about the customer and providing good cutover service. The item arrived in good time as indicated and was in excellent working order. I would definitely use the company again and would recommend to friends and business colleagues. Thanks for an excellent service.
Anonymous
16.06.2016
Excellent Service
*****
Anonymous
13.06.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent service! 10 out of 10. I was very surprised and elated at the saving I made and the speed of the delivery. Thank you. I will definitely be comparing prices of all my stationery purchases in the future with Leo Office.
Anonymous
10.06.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent service, including helpful person on the phone when I called up to clarify delivery time. Thanks!
Anonymous
08.06.2016
Excellent Service
Efficient next day delivery (free)
Printer as described / in perfect condition / unopened etc.
Low price
Nice to deal with a serious specialist supplier.
Anonymous
05.06.2016
Excellent Service
Very satisfied - the price was excellent, ordering was easy and the products arrived the next day. Customer service was spot on, too.
Anonymous
02.06.2016
Excellent Service
They answered the phone for advice and the delivery was very quick, next day. Good
Anonymous
31.05.2016
Excellent Service
Very good price and fast delivery.
Would certainly buy from this company again.
Anonymous
28.05.2016
Excellent Service
Good hassle free service and prompt delivery
Anonymous
25.05.2016
Excellent Service
Prompt delivery, product matched exactly what was ordered. More importantly, it was much cheaper than everywhere else I found online.

First class service. Will definitely be using again!