4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company

690 Customer Reviews

(632)
(50)
(4)
(2)
(2)
 

Leo Office Supplies

Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonymous
26.04.2016
Excellent Service
Great simple ordering process. Clear notification of delivery timeslot and arrived on time.
Anonymous
23.04.2016
Standard Service
We ordered a printer for next day delivery and received it a week later. We were disappointed with this as it was disruptive in business.
Anonymous
21.04.2016
Excellent Service
Everything about Leo Office Supplies is first class. Very efficient helpful advice, super efficient delivery and excellent customer service. They come very highly recommended.
Anonymous
18.04.2016
Good Service
We looked online saw the items paid for it and it was delivered on time. thanks
Anonymous
15.04.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent product despatched the next day - nothing was too much trouble!
Anonymous
13.04.2016
Excellent Service
Leo were excellent - especially ***.
Anonymous
10.04.2016
Excellent Service
NOT SURE HOW I FOUND THEM , (GUESS INTERNET) BUT BRILLIANT ADVISE AND A SUPERB SERVICE AND WHEN I HAD A QUESTION AN IMMEDIATE REPLY
I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Anonymous
07.04.2016
Excellent Service
Very competitive prices and really friendly service rather than a call centre, Just bought a multi function printer, prices cheaper than *** and incredibly helpful on the phone.
Will definitely use again and would recommend you give them a try
Anonymous
05.04.2016
Excellent Service
*****
Anonymous
02.04.2016
Excellent Service
Great site , great prices & next day delivery how could it be any better .
I would recommend Leo office to anyone