4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company

745 Customer Reviews

(685)
(51)
(5)
(2)
(2)
 

Leo Office Supplies

Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonymous
24.08.2016
Standard Service
Printer & Toners came on time although in 2 shipments on same day which I found bizarre. Though I ordered 4 toners and only 3 came which they emailed me to say one will not be dispatched til later, once received cash and offered no alternative or discount. Ben
Anonymous
21.08.2016
Excellent Service
Great turnaround - printer delivered within 24hrs with no fuss
Anonymous
19.08.2016
Excellent Service
Arrived in the delivery period, no problems with product & The cheapest i could find
Anonymous
16.08.2016
Excellent Service
This printer was very competitively priced and the delivery was fantastic. I ordered late afternoon and it arrived 1st thing the next morning, very impressed! I would thoroughly recommend them. A+++
Anonymous
13.08.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent service.
Anonymous
11.08.2016
Excellent Service
Odered a printer by phone and spoke to a guy on the phone who was extremely helpful and even helped save us some money. Excellant customer service and good prices. Would use them again.
Anonymous
08.08.2016
Excellent Service
First class service. Order delivered next day as promised. heartily recommended
Anonymous
05.08.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent prompt service
Anonymous
03.08.2016
Excellent Service
Very good price and easy to order the printer. Arrived exactly as promised. Up and running in no time. Will be coming here again.
Anonymous
31.07.2016
Excellent Service
Quick and efficient service, lowest price on the item I required, prompt (free) delivery; very happy overall