4.9
Excellent Service
99%
would recommend this company

680 Customer Reviews

(623)
(50)
(3)
(2)
(2)
 

Leo Office Supplies

Leo Office Supplies, specialists in office supply to small and medium business throughout the UK. Leo Office Supplies offers a range of over 15,000 products.
Castle Court
41 London Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9RJ
+44 1306 743 857
Christopher Monk
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonymous
04.03.2016
Excellent Service
We find Leo Office Supplies very easy to deal with, they have a great online portal for placing orders and their prices are always very competitive backed up by a great delivery service and aftercare.
Anonymous
01.03.2016
Excellent Service
excellent service & product
Anonymous
27.02.2016
Excellent Service
I have been using Leo Office Supplies for the past seven years and can highly recommend them. *** is always at the end of the phone or email ready to give you advice if needed regarding the products. The stationery is sent next day which works really well especially for me where a lot of items are need in a hurry. Like I say I can highly recommend.
Anonymous
25.02.2016
Excellent Service
THESE GUYS WILL ALWAYS GO THE EXTRA MILE. THEIR PRICES AE REAL GOOD VALUE AND THE SERVICE ISFANTASTIC BEATS THE LIKES OF *** ANY DAY.
Anonymous
22.02.2016
Excellent Service
We are satisfied with the customer support, order procedure and pricing - always find everyone very helpful and prompt in returning calls or emails, which is why we use you, and have already recommended you to others.
Anonymous
19.02.2016
Excellent Service
hi.there is nothing to improve.everything is perfect...
Anonymous
17.02.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent price and quick delivery. What more do I need to say?
Anonymous
14.02.2016
Excellent Service
We have been using Leo Office Supplies for around 8 years and can highly recommend them.

The level of service provided is second to none. Great value for money, easy to navigate website, very helpful staff and quick delivery.
Anonymous
11.02.2016
Good Service
I have always found ordering items via the website awkward and very time consuming so tend to just phone in. There is no horrible tedious voicemail system so I always get straight through to ***who takes the order in a trice - so much quicker. The delivery is usually next day. So customer support would be 5 star, online order procedure 2-3 star.
Anonymous
09.02.2016
Excellent Service
The knowledge and service this company gives is unlike any other company out there. My company have used them for many years now and would not shop elsewhere. There prices are always as keen as anyone else on the web but where they really win is customer service. Call them yourselves and you will instantly see what I mean, They listen and assist by giving you genuine, honest and helpful advice and are never pushy.There product knowledge is vast and second to none. 5 stars all round Guys