5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
193 Customer Reviews
(188)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Mytrophy
Mytrophy create unique personalised trophies for sports teams. Your custom trophies are professionally designed by our in-house team to include your team colours and shirt design.
Unit 7 Furzton Lake,
Shirwell Crescent,
Furzton,
Milton Keynes
MK4 1GA
+44 20 3239 3246
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonymous
31.08.2016
Excellent Service
The boys were very pleased with their trophy's. The finish was excellent. Ryan's customer service skills were second to none, never complaining about how many times I wanted to see a example before I ordered.
Well done.
Anonymous
30.08.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent product, top notch support and feedback. Surprisingly fast turnaround
Anonymous
29.08.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent service, would recommend to others.
Anonymous
27.08.2016
Excellent Service
Can't speak highly enough about mytrophy,i was looking for something a bit differant to the usual ribboned medal that just gets left in the back of the draw, and decided to act on the email i received from Ryan@my trophy, it was so simple and easy to place your order,any questions i had were delt with swiftly. The trophy itself came well before the date i had requested on the order form and the kids love the fact their name is on the trophy its such a great personal touch and wouldn't hesitate i... Show all
Can't speak highly enough about mytrophy,i was looking for something a bit differant to the usual ribboned medal that just gets left in the back of the draw, and decided to act on the email i received from Ryan@my trophy, it was so simple and easy to place your order,any questions i had were delt with swiftly. The trophy itself came well before the date i had requested on the order form and the kids love the fact their name is on the trophy its such a great personal touch and wouldn't hesitate in recommending my trophy.
Anonymous
26.08.2016
Excellent Service
excellent communication made order late but they delivered with time to spare excellent quality well packaged
Anonymous
25.08.2016
Excellent Service
Ordered over 250 trophies - each one arrived correctly spelt - excellant service delivered on time

Would use again
Anonymous
24.08.2016
Excellent Service
Great product fast delivery super communication
Anonymous
23.08.2016
Excellent Service
I can not fault the level of service I was given throughout the transaction. All email enquiries were answered promptly and accurately. As a Manager myself with many years experience in Customer Service I was delighted with all aspects of the process.
Anonymous
21.08.2016
Excellent Service
Great service, good prompt communication, excellent product 100% satisfaction throughout the club
Anonymous
20.08.2016
Excellent Service
Excellent service and an excellent product