5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
193 Customer Reviews
(188)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Mytrophy
Mytrophy create unique personalised trophies for sports teams. Your custom trophies are professionally designed by our in-house team to include your team colours and shirt design.
Unit 7 Furzton Lake,
Shirwell Crescent,
Furzton,
Milton Keynes
MK4 1GA
+44 20 3239 3246
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Anonymous
12.03.2017
Excellent Service
Excellent once again.
Maybe come up with a new design for nest year?
Anonymous
11.03.2017
Excellent Service
I ordered personalised trophies for my football club from My Trophy for our end of season fun day 2016. The service and interaction received was excellent. nothing was too much trouble. When we had made errors with names new inserts were immediately dispatched.

The actual trophies were very good quality and something very nice and different for the players compared to traditional trophies. I received many comments from both players and parents who stated they were the best trophies they had... Show all
I ordered personalised trophies for my football club from My Trophy for our end of season fun day 2016. The service and interaction received was excellent. nothing was too much trouble. When we had made errors with names new inserts were immediately dispatched.

The actual trophies were very good quality and something very nice and different for the players compared to traditional trophies. I received many comments from both players and parents who stated they were the best trophies they had ever received.

I would highly recommend. Thanks for your excellent service and quality product.
Anonymous
10.03.2017
Excellent Service
Ordering was really easy, trophies supplied in good time, highly recommended.
Anonymous
09.03.2017
Excellent Service
Fantastic service. Great product. Easy to use and excellent value for money. Have used before and will use again.
Anonymous
08.03.2017
Excellent Service
excellent service
excellent communication
excellent product
would definitely recommend to others
Anonymous
06.03.2017
Excellent Service
The trophy we received from mytrophy was fantastic! I honestly can't fault it at all. It was something different for the players in my team who were losing interest in the award for winning the player of the match, they wanted to get player of the match but weren't bothered about the award, since we changed to the new trophy they all want to win it! It's brought enthusiasm and a bit more competition to the team and every player that has won it so far has shared photos to socual media of them hol... Show all
The trophy we received from mytrophy was fantastic! I honestly can't fault it at all. It was something different for the players in my team who were losing interest in the award for winning the player of the match, they wanted to get player of the match but weren't bothered about the award, since we changed to the new trophy they all want to win it! It's brought enthusiasm and a bit more competition to the team and every player that has won it so far has shared photos to socual media of them holding it due to them being proud to show off the new award!
Thanks a lot to the guys at my trophy!!!
*** @ ***
Anonymous
05.03.2017
Excellent Service
None, they looked great!
Anonymous
04.03.2017
Excellent Service
Fantastic personalised product at a great price, delivered quickly with excellent communication throughout the process.
Will definitely be using again!!! 😃
Anonymous
03.03.2017
Excellent Service
The trophies that are provided are great quality and different from anything else available. Very efficient delivery service. 10 out of 10.
Anonymous
01.03.2017
Excellent Service
Very efficient and not too pricey