5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

160 Customer Reviews

(159)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 

Prospect Mortgage Services

Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Helper
06.03.2022
Excellent Service
Very helpful and efficient, would definitely use again if needed
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Annabelle
25.02.2022
Excellent Service
Couldn't fault the service I've received from Peter and the rest of the team. Super quick and efficient and extremely helpful. Very first time buyer friendly. Will certainly be recommending prospect Mortgages to anyone else!!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

libby iddles
22.02.2022
Excellent Service
Highly recommend Prospect Mortgages, very professional and keep the client informed at every stage of the process. The online portal for document management is also fabulous.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Paul
07.02.2022
Excellent Service
Prospect were excellent. Very friendly and helpful. Very prompt in replying to any of our queries. I would highly recommend them.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Philip
02.02.2022
Excellent Service
Polite, efficient, knowledgeable and supportive at all times. I am very impressed with the service I received from Prospect Mortgage.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

TJ
29.01.2022
Excellent Service
Very informative and prompt service.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

John T
15.01.2022
Excellent Service
The one stop shop for mortgages, equity release, and insurance

I wouldn't normally bother doing reviews,but feel this company thoroughly deserve my comments.
We were recommended Prospect Mortgage services to advise us on equity release providers.
And have to say they were brilliant,apart from very knowledgeable advice They also recommended local lawyers, and arranged the house insurance, there experience, advice and information was second to none
would definitely recommend them to anyone.
W... Show all
The one stop shop for mortgages, equity release, and insurance

I wouldn't normally bother doing reviews,but feel this company thoroughly deserve my comments.
We were recommended Prospect Mortgage services to advise us on equity release providers.
And have to say they were brilliant,apart from very knowledgeable advice They also recommended local lawyers, and arranged the house insurance, there experience, advice and information was second to none
would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Well done to the whole team.
A privilege to do business with.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

AlaG
03.12.2021
Excellent Service
PMS have been fantastic for finding us a mortgage for an older person with an age limit of 80. We also used them to take out insurance policies to covers us for death, redundancy etc.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Keith Ainslie
02.12.2021
Excellent Service
The team at Prospect were very easy to deal with, helpful and patient throughtout the process. I'd have no hesitation recommending Prospect to anyone looking to purchase a house on the Island or reviewing their mortgage.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Courtney & Jack
02.12.2021
Excellent Service
I cannot thank Prospect enough!! Initially we was very nervous as first-time buyer's, but Prospect did everything they could to get us our offer and we are extremely grateful for that! Not only are they highly professional but they're a company who care. Thank you to everyone at Prospect who made this happen!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: