5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
59 Customer Reviews
(58)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Prospect Mortgage Services
Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Deano
18.03.2020
Excellent Service
Great Company, extremely helpful and efficient.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Jon C
11.03.2020
Excellent Service
Very helpful and quick finding a mortgage suitable for my situation. Tess and Nick have been fantastic, keeping me up to date throughout the entire process.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Scott
11.03.2020
Excellent Service
Very Professional, fast and efficient.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Michael Wills
11.03.2020
Excellent Service
A good solution to my funding needs was proposed and achieved.
Thanks
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

David
11.03.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Alex
10.03.2020
Excellent Service
As a first time buyer I didn't know where to begin but from the start Grant helped this process run smoothly and very quickly. He kept me informed and was always available to talk to. A small fee considering the hours they spent on my case. Hugely recommended
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Angela
06.03.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent, professional but personal service
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

J. P. Chase
26.02.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service from all of the team at Prospect Mortgage Services
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Amber
26.02.2020
Excellent Service
From day 1 the entire team have been so helpful. In the beginning we were given a thorough explanation of the processes of acquiring a mortgage and the relative insurances we needed to put in place, we were given professional and impartial advice as well as a variety of options to consider and not once did we feel pressured to use Prospect Mortgage Services (PMS) to represent us, nor did we feel pressured to taking out a mortgage we weren’t 100% happy with. That said, we did instruct PMS and the... Show all
From day 1 the entire team have been so helpful. In the beginning we were given a thorough explanation of the processes of acquiring a mortgage and the relative insurances we needed to put in place, we were given professional and impartial advice as well as a variety of options to consider and not once did we feel pressured to use Prospect Mortgage Services (PMS) to represent us, nor did we feel pressured to taking out a mortgage we weren’t 100% happy with. That said, we did instruct PMS and they were incredible quick to submit the applications on our behalf and all with minimal effort from us. The whole process was extremely smooth and we were constantly kept up to date with all matters. Following confirmation of our mortgage offer we were also assisted, at no additional cost, with insurances. Again, we never felt pressured to take our any policies we weren’t completely happy with and PMS completed our applications seamlessly. We are so incredibly happy with the service we have received and can’t recommend this team enough. They offer all this for an exceptionally good price and make everything so easy. We will certainly be customers again.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Mark B
26.02.2020
Excellent Service
Such friendly, highly professional and knowledgeable people, with a willing to help above and beyond ethos.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: