5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

153 Customer Reviews

(152)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 

Prospect Mortgage Services

Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
AlaG
03.12.2021
Excellent Service
PMS have been fantastic for finding us a mortgage for an older person with an age limit of 80. We also used them to take out insurance policies to covers us for death, redundancy etc.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Keith Ainslie
02.12.2021
Excellent Service
The team at Prospect were very easy to deal with, helpful and patient throughtout the process. I'd have no hesitation recommending Prospect to anyone looking to purchase a house on the Island or reviewing their mortgage.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Courtney & Jack
02.12.2021
Excellent Service
I cannot thank Prospect enough!! Initially we was very nervous as first-time buyer's, but Prospect did everything they could to get us our offer and we are extremely grateful for that! Not only are they highly professional but they're a company who care. Thank you to everyone at Prospect who made this happen!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Karl
11.11.2021
Excellent Service
We had multiple potential difficulties due to our circumstances (spouse visa, as well as unique employment circumstances). Prospect quickly identified a company that not only offered a better LTV than most would give us, but also one that was happy with my employment circumstances.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Meg
05.11.2021
Excellent Service
Dedicated staff- with me every step of the way! To be able to remortgage has been life changing for me. Tess completely understood how important this was to me & my family, & found the perfect mortgage.
Recommend!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Rhiannon Mould
02.11.2021
Excellent Service
Everyone was so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. They explained things in an easy way to understand with no legal jargon. And all the team were friendly and polite. Thank you.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Nicole west
09.10.2021
Excellent Service
Absolutely amazing made our house buying process easy!! Really informative, friendly! Highly recommended!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

James
02.10.2021
Excellent Service
Fantastic service! We have used Prospect a number times and they always provide everything we need without any hassle. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Bethany
01.10.2021
Excellent Service
Peter was so helpful! He answered all my questions and made sure i understood everything that was happening! Absolutely amazing experience, couldn't recommend them more! Really lovely people and really quick response time.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Rodders
29.09.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent Service from Prospect Mortgage Services. Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the products they deal with. They are always available for any questions.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: