5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
47 Customer Reviews
(46)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Prospect Mortgage Services
Prospect Mortgage Services is an independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. We primarily advise on and arrange mortgages for people. As an independently owned company we are not tied to any single builder, estate agent or mortgage provider – which means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice.

Our dedicated and friendly adviser team are recognised and approved by the FCA. We work hard to deliver a unique personalised service to our customers keeping them updated and supported all the way through the process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
T Teece
23.01.2020
Excellent Service
What can I say Saffa Michail was so knowledgeable and helped us sort the finances for our 1st buy to let, a big decision on our part. He made it seamless even though we had a problem with the 1st purchase and had to pull out Saffa told us not to worry and got things sorted quickly when second property was found. Would highly recommend Prospect Mortgages to anyone and would not hesitate to use them again if we decide to add to our portfolio.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Nicola
20.01.2020
Excellent Service
We have used Prospect Mortgage services from purchasing our first home through to recently when we are considering our third move. The advice we received recently from Prospect Mortgage Services was very helpful and they even helped after our initial meeting to answer further questions and give advice as our circumstances changed.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Ellie
14.01.2020
Excellent Service
Friendly and efficient service. Would recommend
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Rosco
09.01.2020
Excellent Service
Very responsive and got the job done exactly as I had hoped at the best rate possible.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Damon Larter
09.01.2020
Excellent Service
Prospect Mortgage Services were fantastic with their advice and helping us make the right decision. Nick and Saffa are great at what they do and the whole team kept us up to date and answered any questions that we had.
I recommend them at every opportunity and will be using their services again and again :)
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

DB008
07.01.2020
Excellent Service
Very friendly and personal service. Took a little longer than I'd expected to source a remortgage product but our case was very complicated and our circumstances changed during the process. Theresa still found us a suitable product and we are very happy with this.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

psl
05.01.2020
Good Service
Have used company since 2015 and have found their advice to be helpful when choosing products. Friendly and efficient service.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Steve
20.12.2019
Excellent Service
Great service very helpful and would recommend!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Rick ganly
10.12.2019
Excellent Service
Nice people to do business with!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Emmanuel Ejii
08.12.2019
Excellent Service
The Prospect mortgages team go beyond providing the traditional mortgage services. Saffa and Felicity are always there supporting you all the way through. From ensuring you get the best mortgage deal to ensuring the process is smooth all the way through to completion. I would not have achieved completion without their help. I would strongly recommend Prospect mortgages for broker services and insurance services. I look forward to more fruitful working relationship with this team
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?: