5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

127 Customer Reviews

(126)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 

Prospect Mortgage Services

Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Karen
04.06.2021
Excellent Service
Signposted to Prospect by my estate agent. Needed to raise additional finance for an Investment project - Ian and his staff extremely responsive, helpful and easy to deal with. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Gillian pearmine
29.05.2021
Excellent Service
Theresa and her team were friendly and helpful and very approachable. Thank you for your services.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Daw
28.05.2021
Excellent Service
Thersea and Natalie have been so supportive for me, such lovely ladies and very kind.
They were very efficient and kept me informed every step of the process/application.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Mike Watts
21.05.2021
Excellent Service
Fantastic advice and service. Peter Dove was very knowledgeable and extremely efficient, the whole team always replied very quickly.
Will definitely go back to them in the future.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Martin Jamieson
15.05.2021
Excellent Service
Always helpful Prospect provides excellent service will ongoing support. Their team work efficiently together so that the customer receives the best result.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Ccatherine Gowman
02.05.2021
Excellent Service
I have continued to receive an excellent first class service from Ian and the staff at Prospect Mortgage Services. Ian has gone above and beyond to ensure the whole process is as less stressful as possible.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Ladyjane7
30.04.2021
Excellent Service
Really, really pleased with the fantastic service received.
Friendly, professional, patiently listened to our circumstances & needs, explsijed everything clearly, then found the best deal for us.
At no point did we feel rushed or neglected.
I have no hesitation in recommending Prospect Mortgage Services to anyone and will definitely use them again in the future.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Tom
29.04.2021
Excellent Service
No matter what time or day prospect will reply! Peter Dove is a fantastic mortgage advisor!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Mr and Mrs JC Beckerleg
24.04.2021
Excellent Service
We are really happy with the professionalism, efficiency and quality of the service provided by Prospect Mortgage Services. Tess and Natalie have been excellent in ensuring our individual needs were catered for. We would highly recommend Prospect mortgage Service to others.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Eves and Chris
20.04.2021
Excellent Service
So happy!
Peter was our mortgage adviser who was super helpful and a really nice person to talk to. He was always happy to answer any questions we had, and always responded so quickly.

Courtney who organised our insurance was so friendly and again very helpful. She was very informative and explained everything in a way that we could easily understand.
We would 100% recommend Prospect!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: