5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
92 Customer Reviews
(91)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Prospect Mortgage Services
Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Jennyanne
20.11.2020
Excellent Service
Nick and Aisha, I can't thank you enough for all you have done to get me my mortgage. So helpful, and professional at all times. Especially you, Aisha, nothing was too much trouble. I would have no problem in reccommding Prospect Mortgages to anyone who needed this kind of service.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Michelle
14.11.2020
Excellent Service
First class service.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Lucy
14.11.2020
Excellent Service
Always excellent service. I would always use prospect mortgages.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Darren
13.11.2020
Excellent Service
Very quick and very helpful
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

DE
08.11.2020
Excellent Service
Extremely efficient and well organised. Great communication, friendly and helpful.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

SF
05.11.2020
Excellent Service
Very helpful service, they listened to what I needed.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Ross
03.11.2020
Excellent Service
Everyone i dealt with was so helpful and nothing was to much for them and gave you the time you needed
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

George Gedling
03.11.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent client service throughout the process, with great effort to cater for individual circumstances, however bespoke they may be - I really couldn't fault Prospect Mortgage Services!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Donna Moore
31.10.2020
Excellent Service
A very reliable, efficient company. Staff are lovely and dont tire of any silly questions asked. I will keep returning for as long as I need too.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Mr and Mrs O'Connor
31.10.2020
Excellent Service
Prospect mortgages are very professional and give an outstanding service. They made our mortgage process and other insurances stress free
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: