5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

110 Customer Reviews

(109)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 

Prospect Mortgage Services

Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
M Cope
23.02.2021
Excellent Service
My wife and I have been very impressed with this company. We put them under pressure at the beginning of our house buying experience as we found a house before we had a mortgage in principal and we discovered that they were well up to the task. We have found them to be professional, honest, happy and efficient. Keep up the great work guys!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Michael Callieu
22.02.2021
Excellent Service
Prospect helped us with our remortgage and made the whole process very simple and also got us a great deal with a lot better interest rates than we were on previously. Thank Prospect we will return when we need to renew in two years time.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Charlie
16.02.2021
Excellent Service
Peter was very helpful throughout the whole process
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Mark Lee
12.02.2021
Excellent Service
Thank you to the team at Prospect Mortgage Services. A solid and professional delivery of service from start to finish. Communication was excellent with updates at every stage, guidance and assistance when required.
Thoroughly recommend this business and the team, especially Aisha who completed a first class job.
Thank you all
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

TM from Bembridge.
11.02.2021
Excellent Service
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, it truly was the best service I've experienced in sorting a new mortgage. In super fast time they had the best available mortgage offer available for me and made sure it went through seamlessly. I am also totally confident that they will be terrific for ongoing service when fixed rates expire and arranging a new one etc.

Prospect mortgages also helped me before this mortgage going above and beyond with another matter, genuinely doing all to help - a... Show all
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, it truly was the best service I've experienced in sorting a new mortgage. In super fast time they had the best available mortgage offer available for me and made sure it went through seamlessly. I am also totally confident that they will be terrific for ongoing service when fixed rates expire and arranging a new one etc.

Prospect mortgages also helped me before this mortgage going above and beyond with another matter, genuinely doing all to help - and they did.

What a breath of fresh air to have such a brilliant service - and on the Island!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Kenny Fish
08.02.2021
Excellent Service
We were struggling to communicate & progress with our initial mortgage broker, that claimed to be the UK's No. 1 online, so a family member recommended Prospect Mortgages Services. Whilst based on the IOW, they service most if not all of the UK, with us in North Hampshire. The contrast in experience was immediate & impressive from the first call, which was sustained throughout, though the timeframe was brief (more days than weeks!) such was the promptness with identifying, applying & securing th... Show all
We were struggling to communicate & progress with our initial mortgage broker, that claimed to be the UK's No. 1 online, so a family member recommended Prospect Mortgages Services. Whilst based on the IOW, they service most if not all of the UK, with us in North Hampshire. The contrast in experience was immediate & impressive from the first call, which was sustained throughout, though the timeframe was brief (more days than weeks!) such was the promptness with identifying, applying & securing the ideal mortgage. I would not hesitate to recommend, and we'll return soon to benefit from one or more (will writing & life insurance) of the many other services offered. Thank you so much to Peter, Nick & team!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Phil M
02.02.2021
Excellent Service
Both Tess and Natalie were really helpful and came back to me promptly with all the answers and went out of their way to ensure I understood everything about the mortgage application.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Frazer
27.01.2021
Excellent Service
Fantastic company
Very helpful
Communication on a daily basic throughout the mortage process
Knowledgeable
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Hayley
15.01.2021
Excellent Service
Simply outstanding service.
Everyone is friendly, straight talking, no hidden costs and they answer their phones and return their emails... even during lockdown. Such good customer service.
Highly recommended and I’ll definitely both use again myself and recommend to others.
Thank you.
Hayley
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Fern
17.12.2020
Excellent Service
Always so helpful and friendly.This is our 3rd time of using prospect for our remortgage and would highly recommend.Everything is clearly explained in writing and they are always on hand to answer any questions or give advice.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: