5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
65 Customer Reviews
(64)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Prospect Mortgage Services
Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Scott Glover
25.06.2020
Excellent Service
Consistently supporting the case as well as providing feedback to myself during the entire mortgage application, Responded quickly and happily to each question i asked - would like to say a big thank-you to Ian and Saffa for their help during the course of my application! here’s to a new start!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Nat
19.04.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent communication and kept informed at all stages of my mortgage application. Process was smooth and quick. Very pleased with service I received especially in light of the current world wide health crisis.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Samantha
14.04.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service, can't thank Nick and his team enough for their hard work in securing my mortgage. Would highly recommend.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Hayley Turner
14.04.2020
Excellent Service
I first spoke with Prospect Mortgage Services on the 3rd April, by the 6th April I received my mortgage offer. From start to finish they offered an exceptional service. I would strongly recommend that anyone looking for a mortgage or remortgage speak to Prospect! They have also saved me substantial amounts of money on my insurances.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Josh Clark
10.04.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent!!!
Before going to prospect Mortgage I was hopeless, thinking I wouldn’t be able to get the house me and my wife wanted. But Nick and his team bent over backwards for us to ensure we not only got a mortgage, but that we got the best mortgage we could possibly get. Would recommend to anyone they are all lovely people who are easy to talk to and who really go the extra mile for their customers!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

100% recommend Prospect Mortgage Services!
08.04.2020
Excellent Service
I have used Prospect Mortgage Services for the past 5 years and cannot fault their services. Nick runs a fabulous business and all who work there look after you brilliantly.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Deano
18.03.2020
Excellent Service
Great Company, extremely helpful and efficient.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Jon C
11.03.2020
Excellent Service
Very helpful and quick finding a mortgage suitable for my situation. Tess and Nick have been fantastic, keeping me up to date throughout the entire process.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Scott
11.03.2020
Excellent Service
Very Professional, fast and efficient.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Michael Wills
11.03.2020
Excellent Service
A good solution to my funding needs was proposed and achieved.
Thanks
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: