5
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
39 Customer Reviews
(39)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Prospect Mortgage Services
Prospect Mortgage Services is an independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. We primarily advise on and arrange mortgages for people. As an independently owned company we are not tied to any single builder, estate agent or mortgage provider – which means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice.

Our dedicated and friendly adviser team are recognised and approved by the FCA. We work hard to deliver a unique personalised service to our customers keeping them updated and supported all the way through the process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Rick ganly
10.12.2019
Excellent Service
Nice people to do business with!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Emmanuel Ejii
08.12.2019
Excellent Service
The Prospect mortgages team go beyond providing the traditional mortgage services. Saffa and Felicity are always there supporting you all the way through. From ensuring you get the best mortgage deal to ensuring the process is smooth all the way through to completion. I would not have achieved completion without their help. I would strongly recommend Prospect mortgages for broker services and insurance services. I look forward to more fruitful working relationship with this team
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Michael Callieu
04.12.2019
Excellent Service
Being self employed we were very unsure about how to go about getting a mortgage. We were walked through the whole process and were kept informed at every stage. Absolutely brilliant customer service throughout.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Michael Wills
28.11.2019
Excellent Service
Quick service and excellent advice
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

J&S
24.11.2019
Excellent Service
Nick and his team at Prospect Mortgage Services have organised our mortgages for a number of years. The service they provide is excellent from start to finish. Great people providing a great service, thank you.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Colin and Jo
23.11.2019
Excellent Service
Saffa was extremely professional and helpful,he explained everything clearly with a relaxed friendly manner. We received excellent service throughout from Prospect Mortgage Services from our very first meeting to the day we completed on our new home.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

John Cooper
22.11.2019
Excellent Service
All members of staff couldn't do enough to ensure everything went smoothly. Would thoroughly recommend their services to anyone who needs financial advice.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Becky Ford
19.11.2019
Excellent Service
I used to hate talking about finances but since finding prospect mortgage service, I no longer feel like this, Saffa and all the team have been amazing and now I am in my beautiful new house, I genuinely can not thank you all enough!!!!! Would recommend 100%
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Sally
19.11.2019
Excellent Service
Great service and very easy to approve documents with electronic signing option.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Liz
19.11.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent, personal and professional. Saffa and the team responded to all my questions, were able to compare mortgage offers available for me and sort all the paper work quickly and correctly. I was recommended their service by a friend who used them and have already recommended them on to several of my friends. Thanks guys!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?: