5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

147 Customer Reviews

(146)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 

Prospect Mortgage Services

Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Nicole west
09.10.2021
Excellent Service
Absolutely amazing made our house buying process easy!! Really informative, friendly! Highly recommended!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

James
02.10.2021
Excellent Service
Fantastic service! We have used Prospect a number times and they always provide everything we need without any hassle. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Bethany
01.10.2021
Excellent Service
Peter was so helpful! He answered all my questions and made sure i understood everything that was happening! Absolutely amazing experience, couldn't recommend them more! Really lovely people and really quick response time.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Rodders
29.09.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent Service from Prospect Mortgage Services. Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the products they deal with. They are always available for any questions.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Michael Gearing
17.09.2021
Excellent Service
I have been so impressed with Peter at Prospect Mortgage Services from start to finish.
From the initial appointment Peter was very informative and knows exactly how to prepare a case for the quickest turn around. Within 48 hours my mortgage had been underwritten and offer followed shortly afterwards.
I work with brokers as part of my job and I have to say this company is the best I’ve ever used. Highly recommended.
I would give 6 stars if I could!
Thank you for being brilliant Prospect Mortga... Show all
I have been so impressed with Peter at Prospect Mortgage Services from start to finish.
From the initial appointment Peter was very informative and knows exactly how to prepare a case for the quickest turn around. Within 48 hours my mortgage had been underwritten and offer followed shortly afterwards.
I work with brokers as part of my job and I have to say this company is the best I’ve ever used. Highly recommended.
I would give 6 stars if I could!
Thank you for being brilliant Prospect Mortgage services.

Michael
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Tom Evans
15.09.2021
Excellent Service
Night or day they’re always there to help with you with any questions. Pete and Courtney are fantastic at what they do and I can’t thank them enough!!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Ben & Sarah
13.09.2021
Excellent Service
We can’t recommend Prospect Mortgages enough! Buying our first property was always a daunting thought but everyone down at Prospect has made the whole experience so easy and straight forward. Every step of the whole mortgage process was explained in the best possible way for us to both understand, so we could feel confident throughout the whole process.
Everyone is so helpful and always at the end of the phone to answer even the simplest of questions. A fantastic service with people you can put ... Show all
We can’t recommend Prospect Mortgages enough! Buying our first property was always a daunting thought but everyone down at Prospect has made the whole experience so easy and straight forward. Every step of the whole mortgage process was explained in the best possible way for us to both understand, so we could feel confident throughout the whole process.
Everyone is so helpful and always at the end of the phone to answer even the simplest of questions. A fantastic service with people you can put your full trust into, and who all want to help you achieve the best end result! We can’t thank them all enough for all of their continued help and support.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Becky fox
04.09.2021
Excellent Service
I throughly recommend prospect mortgages. We had the most wonderful experience with them, in fact we literally couldn’t have got our property without their phenomenal help. All the staff are friendly and incredibly efficient. Thank you so so much for making our dreams a reality.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Angela
02.09.2021
Excellent Service
Great personal service.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

George Gedling
27.08.2021
Excellent Service
Great service! Very helpful and accomodating of bespoke circumstances
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: