5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

118 Customer Reviews

(117)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 

Prospect Mortgage Services

Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Eves and Chris
20.04.2021
Excellent Service
So happy!
Peter was our mortgage adviser who was super helpful and a really nice person to talk to. He was always happy to answer any questions we had, and always responded so quickly.

Courtney who organised our insurance was so friendly and again very helpful. She was very informative and explained everything in a way that we could easily understand.
We would 100% recommend Prospect!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Nicola
19.04.2021
Excellent Service
We always use Prospect Mortgage Services and find the whole team very professional. This time around saw its challenges with a house sale and purchase that fell through, so we reviewed our options on borrowing. Nothing was too much trouble even my short notice panicked requests.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Penny kershaw
17.04.2021
Excellent Service
Always helpful and committed to helping me succeed in finding a mortgage lender
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Brogan
09.04.2021
Excellent Service
As first time buyers we were clueless about the whole process of getting a mortgage and buying a house. Everyone we spoke to at Prospect Mortgages has been excellent. They guided us through every step of the process to secure a mortgage. They also helped us to sort out our life insurance, which was slightly complicated by some health conditions. I highly recommend their services, and we will be back when it comes to re-mortgaging.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Phoebe & Ollie
26.03.2021
Excellent Service
Myself and my partner are buying our first property together. Our mortgage broker Peter Dove has been extremely helpful. He has always been so prompt with replying to us with any queries we may have had and informing us on things we maybe haven’t quite understood. He’s been very professional and keeping us in the loop throughout the whole process so we know what’s going on. His expertise have been amazing and we’ve felt like we have been in good hands, we would definitely recommend Peter’s servi... Show all
Myself and my partner are buying our first property together. Our mortgage broker Peter Dove has been extremely helpful. He has always been so prompt with replying to us with any queries we may have had and informing us on things we maybe haven’t quite understood. He’s been very professional and keeping us in the loop throughout the whole process so we know what’s going on. His expertise have been amazing and we’ve felt like we have been in good hands, we would definitely recommend Peter’s services to anyone trying to get a mortgage also. We will definitely be coming back to Prospect Mortgages when we look to remortgage. Thank you Peter. Phoebe & Ollie
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Chris Mortimer
17.03.2021
Excellent Service
A fantastic hardworking company that didn’t stop at anything trying to over come hurdles that were thrown in our way.
I would highly recommend them to anyone.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Mrs P
12.03.2021
Excellent Service
Really helpful and happy to take the time to explain things that we didn't understand. Very grateful for your help
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Mark Wilson
26.02.2021
Excellent Service
Very helpful and patient - found us a great offer and the online interface was very easy to use.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

M Cope
23.02.2021
Excellent Service
My wife and I have been very impressed with this company. We put them under pressure at the beginning of our house buying experience as we found a house before we had a mortgage in principal and we discovered that they were well up to the task. We have found them to be professional, honest, happy and efficient. Keep up the great work guys!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Michael Callieu
22.02.2021
Excellent Service
Prospect helped us with our remortgage and made the whole process very simple and also got us a great deal with a lot better interest rates than we were on previously. Thank Prospect we will return when we need to renew in two years time.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: