5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
52 Customer Reviews
(51)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Prospect Mortgage Services
Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
DB008
07.01.2020
Excellent Service
Very friendly and personal service. Took a little longer than I'd expected to source a remortgage product but our case was very complicated and our circumstances changed during the process. Theresa still found us a suitable product and we are very happy with this.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

psl
05.01.2020
Good Service
Have used company since 2015 and have found their advice to be helpful when choosing products. Friendly and efficient service.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Steve
20.12.2019
Excellent Service
Great service very helpful and would recommend!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Rick ganly
10.12.2019
Excellent Service
Nice people to do business with!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Emmanuel Ejii
08.12.2019
Excellent Service
The Prospect mortgages team go beyond providing the traditional mortgage services. Saffa and Felicity are always there supporting you all the way through. From ensuring you get the best mortgage deal to ensuring the process is smooth all the way through to completion. I would not have achieved completion without their help. I would strongly recommend Prospect mortgages for broker services and insurance services. I look forward to more fruitful working relationship with this team
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Michael Callieu
04.12.2019
Excellent Service
Being self employed we were very unsure about how to go about getting a mortgage. We were walked through the whole process and were kept informed at every stage. Absolutely brilliant customer service throughout.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Michael Wills
28.11.2019
Excellent Service
Quick service and excellent advice
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

J&S
24.11.2019
Excellent Service
Nick and his team at Prospect Mortgage Services have organised our mortgages for a number of years. The service they provide is excellent from start to finish. Great people providing a great service, thank you.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Colin and Jo
23.11.2019
Excellent Service
Saffa was extremely professional and helpful,he explained everything clearly with a relaxed friendly manner. We received excellent service throughout from Prospect Mortgage Services from our very first meeting to the day we completed on our new home.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

John Cooper
22.11.2019
Excellent Service
All members of staff couldn't do enough to ensure everything went smoothly. Would thoroughly recommend their services to anyone who needs financial advice.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?: