5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
65 Customer Reviews
(64)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Prospect Mortgage Services
Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
David
11.03.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Alex
10.03.2020
Excellent Service
As a first time buyer I didn't know where to begin but from the start Grant helped this process run smoothly and very quickly. He kept me informed and was always available to talk to. A small fee considering the hours they spent on my case. Hugely recommended
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Angela
06.03.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent, professional but personal service
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

J. P. Chase
26.02.2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service from all of the team at Prospect Mortgage Services
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Amber
26.02.2020
Excellent Service
From day 1 the entire team have been so helpful. In the beginning we were given a thorough explanation of the processes of acquiring a mortgage and the relative insurances we needed to put in place, we were given professional and impartial advice as well as a variety of options to consider and not once did we feel pressured to use Prospect Mortgage Services (PMS) to represent us, nor did we feel pressured to taking out a mortgage we weren’t 100% happy with. That said, we did instruct PMS and the... Show all
From day 1 the entire team have been so helpful. In the beginning we were given a thorough explanation of the processes of acquiring a mortgage and the relative insurances we needed to put in place, we were given professional and impartial advice as well as a variety of options to consider and not once did we feel pressured to use Prospect Mortgage Services (PMS) to represent us, nor did we feel pressured to taking out a mortgage we weren’t 100% happy with. That said, we did instruct PMS and they were incredible quick to submit the applications on our behalf and all with minimal effort from us. The whole process was extremely smooth and we were constantly kept up to date with all matters. Following confirmation of our mortgage offer we were also assisted, at no additional cost, with insurances. Again, we never felt pressured to take our any policies we weren’t completely happy with and PMS completed our applications seamlessly. We are so incredibly happy with the service we have received and can’t recommend this team enough. They offer all this for an exceptionally good price and make everything so easy. We will certainly be customers again.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Mark B
26.02.2020
Excellent Service
Such friendly, highly professional and knowledgeable people, with a willing to help above and beyond ethos.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Matt
15.02.2020
Excellent Service
Knowledgeable and swift, very happy customer!!!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Diane S
29.01.2020
Excellent Service
We were very satisfied with the service given by the Company. Our Adviser made sure that we got the mortgage that was best for us going forward and we have recommended him to others.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

T Teece
23.01.2020
Excellent Service
What can I say Saffa Michail was so knowledgeable and helped us sort the finances for our 1st buy to let, a big decision on our part. He made it seamless even though we had a problem with the 1st purchase and had to pull out Saffa told us not to worry and got things sorted quickly when second property was found. Would highly recommend Prospect Mortgages to anyone and would not hesitate to use them again if we decide to add to our portfolio.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Nicola
20.01.2020
Excellent Service
We have used Prospect Mortgage services from purchasing our first home through to recently when we are considering our third move. The advice we received recently from Prospect Mortgage Services was very helpful and they even helped after our initial meeting to answer further questions and give advice as our circumstances changed.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?: