5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

147 Customer Reviews

(146)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 

Prospect Mortgage Services

Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Steve
23.08.2021
Excellent Service
Perfect service - could not have been more helpful, supportive or friendly
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

AlaG
10.08.2021
Excellent Service
PMS have been excellent at finding us a mortgage solution, considering my age, they were also able to find us a very competitive life insurance policies. They took all the work of searching the internet, and are a one stop shop for everything we needed to move house. Their communication were easy to understand, and responded well to our questions.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Kate
28.07.2021
Excellent Service
Fantastic team, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Happy to talk through every aspect. Cannot fault, would highly recommend. Thank you for all you have done.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

James Potter
25.07.2021
Excellent Service
Excellent company to deal with throughout.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Ladyjane7
25.07.2021
Excellent Service
Huge Thank you for patience, advice and guidance arranging our mortgage.
Highly recommend and will definitely use your services again.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Gabby08
10.07.2021
Excellent Service
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Prospect Mortgage Services.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Penny kershaw
07.07.2021
Excellent Service
I found the whole team very professional accommodating supportive with a lot of patience,
Helping me to achieve a positive outcome
Thank you all so much
Penny
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Jenn
01.07.2021
Excellent Service
Five star service. Can't thank prospect enough for their awesome communication and support. They got us a mortgage that was much better than we hoped for. Highly recommended
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Alan G
01.07.2021
Excellent Service
Always a great service from Nick, Pete, Aisha and the team at Prospect. Recommended without reservation.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

James
08.06.2021
Excellent Service
Fantastic service and friendly team. I have recommended them to a number of people including a family member, who they have also arranged a mortgage for.

I will continue to use them in the future and would recommend them to anybody
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: