5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company

118 Customer Reviews

(117)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 

Prospect Mortgage Services

Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Charlie
16.02.2021
Excellent Service
Peter was very helpful throughout the whole process
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Mark Lee
12.02.2021
Excellent Service
Thank you to the team at Prospect Mortgage Services. A solid and professional delivery of service from start to finish. Communication was excellent with updates at every stage, guidance and assistance when required.
Thoroughly recommend this business and the team, especially Aisha who completed a first class job.
Thank you all
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

TM from Bembridge.
11.02.2021
Excellent Service
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, it truly was the best service I've experienced in sorting a new mortgage. In super fast time they had the best available mortgage offer available for me and made sure it went through seamlessly. I am also totally confident that they will be terrific for ongoing service when fixed rates expire and arranging a new one etc.

Prospect mortgages also helped me before this mortgage going above and beyond with another matter, genuinely doing all to help - a... Show all
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, it truly was the best service I've experienced in sorting a new mortgage. In super fast time they had the best available mortgage offer available for me and made sure it went through seamlessly. I am also totally confident that they will be terrific for ongoing service when fixed rates expire and arranging a new one etc.

Prospect mortgages also helped me before this mortgage going above and beyond with another matter, genuinely doing all to help - and they did.

What a breath of fresh air to have such a brilliant service - and on the Island!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Kenny Fish
08.02.2021
Excellent Service
We were struggling to communicate & progress with our initial mortgage broker, that claimed to be the UK's No. 1 online, so a family member recommended Prospect Mortgages Services. Whilst based on the IOW, they service most if not all of the UK, with us in North Hampshire. The contrast in experience was immediate & impressive from the first call, which was sustained throughout, though the timeframe was brief (more days than weeks!) such was the promptness with identifying, applying & securing th... Show all
We were struggling to communicate & progress with our initial mortgage broker, that claimed to be the UK's No. 1 online, so a family member recommended Prospect Mortgages Services. Whilst based on the IOW, they service most if not all of the UK, with us in North Hampshire. The contrast in experience was immediate & impressive from the first call, which was sustained throughout, though the timeframe was brief (more days than weeks!) such was the promptness with identifying, applying & securing the ideal mortgage. I would not hesitate to recommend, and we'll return soon to benefit from one or more (will writing & life insurance) of the many other services offered. Thank you so much to Peter, Nick & team!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Phil M
02.02.2021
Excellent Service
Both Tess and Natalie were really helpful and came back to me promptly with all the answers and went out of their way to ensure I understood everything about the mortgage application.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Frazer
27.01.2021
Excellent Service
Fantastic company
Very helpful
Communication on a daily basic throughout the mortage process
Knowledgeable
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Hayley
15.01.2021
Excellent Service
Simply outstanding service.
Everyone is friendly, straight talking, no hidden costs and they answer their phones and return their emails... even during lockdown. Such good customer service.
Highly recommended and I’ll definitely both use again myself and recommend to others.
Thank you.
Hayley
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Fern
17.12.2020
Excellent Service
Always so helpful and friendly.This is our 3rd time of using prospect for our remortgage and would highly recommend.Everything is clearly explained in writing and they are always on hand to answer any questions or give advice.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Zoe king
15.12.2020
Excellent Service
Superb service. Natalie Rogers provided outstanding service. Regular updates and very efficient.
Would very subtly use again and recommend.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:

Claudia Fuller
15.12.2020
Excellent Service
Prospect were really helpful with advice and information and very quick to source the best lenders for me, as well as quick with all communication and answering questions I had. As a first time buyer I was very appreciative of having such professional help with affordable fees.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?: