5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
59 Customer Reviews
(58)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Prospect Mortgage Services
Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Clare Hodgson
19.11.2019
Excellent Service
I cannot recommend Prospect Mortgage Services highly enough - they take the time to fully understand your needs and as such match products perfectly in a professional and friendly manner. No question is too trivial and they ensure that you are supported through the whole process.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

will gorringe
15.11.2019
Excellent Service
Total satisfaction with the service overall
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

pdubs_n_amz
15.11.2019
Excellent Service
We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Nick and his team have helped us achieve a couple of complex purchases and several remortgages which wouldn’t have been possible without their exceptional knowledge and experience. Their customer service is outstanding with regular communication to keep us updated and reassured throughout the process. They always go above and beyond!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Rachel
14.11.2019
Excellent Service
The service I received from Prospect Mortgage Services first class. I recommend them to anyone needing mortgage advice. The staff are all very friendly and polite.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Scott
13.11.2019
Excellent Service
this is the second time i have used prospect and will continue too with all future enquires
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

will gorringe
06.11.2019
Excellent Service
fantastic service, friendly and personal - very satisfied with the service I have received.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Emma Johnson
09.10.2019
Excellent Service
Nick was excellent! This is the second time we have used Prospect now and are always recommending them to others. Nick really understood what we wanted and is so knowledgable. We put our complete trust in him and will definitely be back when our mortgage is due again!

Thanks so much!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Terry Sullivan
15.09.2019
Excellent Service
I was impressed with Prospect Mortgage Services right from the start. Their website gave good information (unlike many other sites) and when I made contact I received friendly, helpful advice.

It was a pleasure visiting their offices with a relaxed, welcoming feel. Every question I had was answered in detail and a mortgage offer was soon arranged. Throughout the process I was kept informed and all paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently with much of it being done by secure digital subm... Show all
I was impressed with Prospect Mortgage Services right from the start. Their website gave good information (unlike many other sites) and when I made contact I received friendly, helpful advice.

It was a pleasure visiting their offices with a relaxed, welcoming feel. Every question I had was answered in detail and a mortgage offer was soon arranged. Throughout the process I was kept informed and all paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently with much of it being done by secure digital submission.

I was also helped with arranging a survey and insurance and was very happy with the products and prices with no 'hard sell'.

All the staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and I have no hesitation in recommending them. I will certainly be using them again in the future.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Taylor P
10.09.2019
Excellent Service
Great service! would recommend!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Mike wander
03.09.2019
Excellent Service
I would highly recommend prospect mortgages , Saffa and his team do a fantastic job giving the best guidance and full support on all the offers and ideas that are available.
They have helped on numerous occasions and I look forward to working with them again.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?: