5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
65 Customer Reviews
(64)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Prospect Mortgage Services
Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Scott
13.11.2019
Excellent Service
this is the second time i have used prospect and will continue too with all future enquires
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

will gorringe
06.11.2019
Excellent Service
fantastic service, friendly and personal - very satisfied with the service I have received.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Emma Johnson
09.10.2019
Excellent Service
Nick was excellent! This is the second time we have used Prospect now and are always recommending them to others. Nick really understood what we wanted and is so knowledgable. We put our complete trust in him and will definitely be back when our mortgage is due again!

Thanks so much!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Terry Sullivan
15.09.2019
Excellent Service
I was impressed with Prospect Mortgage Services right from the start. Their website gave good information (unlike many other sites) and when I made contact I received friendly, helpful advice.

It was a pleasure visiting their offices with a relaxed, welcoming feel. Every question I had was answered in detail and a mortgage offer was soon arranged. Throughout the process I was kept informed and all paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently with much of it being done by secure digital subm... Show all
I was impressed with Prospect Mortgage Services right from the start. Their website gave good information (unlike many other sites) and when I made contact I received friendly, helpful advice.

It was a pleasure visiting their offices with a relaxed, welcoming feel. Every question I had was answered in detail and a mortgage offer was soon arranged. Throughout the process I was kept informed and all paperwork was dealt with quickly and efficiently with much of it being done by secure digital submission.

I was also helped with arranging a survey and insurance and was very happy with the products and prices with no 'hard sell'.

All the staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and I have no hesitation in recommending them. I will certainly be using them again in the future.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Taylor P
10.09.2019
Excellent Service
Great service! would recommend!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Mike wander
03.09.2019
Excellent Service
I would highly recommend prospect mortgages , Saffa and his team do a fantastic job giving the best guidance and full support on all the offers and ideas that are available.
They have helped on numerous occasions and I look forward to working with them again.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

A Busson
23.08.2019
Excellent Service
Saved me money and took all stress of getting a mortgage. We could not be in our lovely new home if it was not for prospect. Best money I have ever spent!
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

MD13
23.08.2019
Excellent Service
Very good service, highly recommended , nothing was ever too much trouble, questions/queries all answered quickly, advice given without hesitation... have recommended to family to use & will be using again in the future without a doubt
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Ruth Dunford
16.08.2019
Excellent Service
Extremely efficient and helpful. Thank you.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Samantha
14.08.2019
Excellent Service
Great service from Nick, couldn't have been more helpful. Would certainly use again.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?: