5.0
Excellent Service
100%
would recommend this company
59 Customer Reviews
(58)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
 
Prospect Mortgage Services
Prospect Mortgage Services is a family owned independent mortgage company, with offices in Merstone on the Isle of Wight. As an independently owned company means we can provide people the best choice in mortgage options along with truly independent advice. We love helping people get the best deal.

Our dedicated and friendly team work hard to deliver a unique great service to our customers keeping them updated from the beginning of the mortgage application all the way through the mortgage process.
The Old Piggery
Cheeks Farm
Merstone Lane
Merstone, Isle of Wight
PO30 3DE
01983 616666
100% Verified Reviews
Real opinions, from real customers. See our Review Guidelines
Ian
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
Saffa excellent to deal with !!! Will be back
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Lauren
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
Saffa was fantastic in sorting out our re mortgage so quickly, couldn't of had anyone better for the job.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Dave
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
Great service. But, Prospect kindly offered to post my documents to the conveyancer but did not put sufficient postage which caused a three week delay and incurred a cosy of £5 extra on the conveyancer's bill.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

DF
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
Absolutely amazing service.
Polite, approachable, knowledgeable staff.
They help in every way they can and really reassure and make you feel that no question is too simple.
I highly recommend this company and will be forever thankful for their quality service.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Tina
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service, can not fault it
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Beccii Lavers
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
Highly recommended! All the team were friendly and approachable.
Being first time buyers, we had no idea of the entire process, they were able to answer all my questions and settled my nerves.
They were quick with paperwork and very organised.
Thank you all so much
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Becky Ford
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
Every time I went to the bank to talk about finances I would become very anxious and would try an Avoid it, but from my first appointment with Saffa and prospect mortgage service I felt calm and at ease straight away
The service has been hassle free and has been absolutely amazing. This may sound dramatic but for me a life changer I’m now confident about talking about my finances and I feel a weight off my shoulders.I trust everyone at prospect services to advice me on what is best for me and m... Show all
Every time I went to the bank to talk about finances I would become very anxious and would try an Avoid it, but from my first appointment with Saffa and prospect mortgage service I felt calm and at ease straight away
The service has been hassle free and has been absolutely amazing. This may sound dramatic but for me a life changer I’m now confident about talking about my finances and I feel a weight off my shoulders.I trust everyone at prospect services to advice me on what is best for me and my family. I could not thank you guys enough. I would recommend the service to anybody.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Julie
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
The Staff were very quick,efficient and helpful in fulfilling my requests to obtain the buy to let mortgages I required. I will be using there services again in the future and recommending them to my friends and family.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?:

Shem & Sasha Michail
10.08.2019
Excellent Service
Fantastic, fast and efficient service from the Prospect team as always. Thanks so much for all your help.
How would you rate your Mortgage experience?:
How would you rate your Insurance experience?:
How helpful was your Administration Team?: